emfblues.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary P had to say about emfblues.com

Gary P | Submitted 10 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Great folks to deal with - professional, responsive, and great products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit emfblues.com

emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,281

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emfblues.com
Other Customer Reviews for emfblues.com

5 Stars

Karen G 17 Jan 2019

Nancy has been so helpful and got back to my emails quickly - I am very excited to use the products and have a great testimonial!!

5 Stars

Allen 30 Dec 2018

Thank you so much for your product! Yes I could feel a difference while I was opening the package. No joke! I experienced a lightness in my energy field. More spacious. And my dreams are off the charts! Very vivid and I am retaining them. I was wondering if your product will work with the 5G technology that they are trying to implement? I know that it's much stronger and the wave is different.
Thank you again!
-A-

5 Stars

Ellen A 12 Dec 2018

I really appreciated the email feedback and the explanations of the products

5 Stars

Susan J D - AZ - United States 30 Nov 2018

I have ordered many of your amazing products and am always extremely pleased ! They all work like little miracles from the toxic effects of EMF's. Thank you so much !!

5 Stars

Christopher S 21 Nov 2018

Love the Crystal Catalyst Beads! I am an IT worker in an office building in Manhattan. Need I say more?!

5 Stars

Joanne 26 Sep 2018

I found all the information I needed - so easy

5 Stars

lizz 17 Sep 2018

It's very important that people use these products for protection. Thank you for shipping quickly and provding these EMFs!

5 Stars

Concepcion [Connie] S 16 Sep 2018

set up is easy; longer than expected to get the swing of it

5 Stars

May 10 Sep 2018

I appreciate the fact that your family takes the time to answer all my questions and help me to know what i need and where to place it! :)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019