emfblues.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel J had to say about emfblues.com

Daniel J | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

As a person very sensitive to energy, I've tried many products claiming to help mitigate emf's but your products have been by far the best I've encountered. Some I've had for many years and they still work perfectly!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit emfblues.com

emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,130

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emfblues.com
Other Customer Reviews for emfblues.com

5 Stars

Daniel J - MO - United States 18 Sep 2018

As a person very sensitive to energy, I've tried many products claiming to help mitigate emf's but your products have been by far the best I've encountered. Some I've had for many years and they still work perfectly!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Sep 2018

easy shopping experience! Hope the bead protects.

5 Stars

Gary P 10 Sep 2018

Great folks to deal with - professional, responsive, and great products!

5 Stars

Maribeth R 31 Aug 2018

You guys are great and have a great product for emf protection.

5 Stars

Susan S 27 Jun 2018

This is the second time I've ordered from you. I appreciate all the explanation you give. It helps to figure out what to order. one suggestion: your site should automatically give the quantity discount if 4 items are ordered; the 4 pack should come up w/o having to know about it or look for it. My first cart charged $66.00 for 4 star 3 holes, but I knew I got a discount last time for 4, so then I had to start over and go looking for the 4 pack. Thank you.

5 Stars

marianne 18 Jun 2018

very easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jun 2018

Awesome

5 Stars

Mary J - WA - United States 12 Jun 2018

My order arrived and was complete. I am just now getting to know the items I just ordered. I have in the past also gotten products from EMF Blues and they work great.

5 Stars

Tim M 26 Apr 2018

It has been a pleasure doing business with you folks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 26 Apr 2018

Love them!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018