emfblues.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel J. had to say about emfblues.com

Daniel J. | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

As a person very sensitive to energy, I've tried many products claiming to help mitigate emf's but your products have been by far the best I've encountered. Some I've had for many years and they still work perfectly!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit emfblues.com

emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,554

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emfblues.com
Other Customer Reviews for emfblues.com

5 Stars

Kevin C. 17 Jul 2019

I love the redesign of the website, looks more presentable and easy to get around.

5 Stars

Lynn - PA - United States 6 Jul 2019

Great products! Truly work. I have been muscle tested by my doctor and my nutritionist, they both do an advanced form of muscle testing called ART. I am so much stronger when using the B-510. Thanks to the Clearfield plate, I am now able to detox things that my body could not deal with before.

5 Stars

Tell B. - MN - United States 21 May 2019

Great shopping experience. I have been looking at your site for months and just decided to buy your product because my sister purchased one of your resonators, so I was able to feel the positive effects before buying. Loved it!! I had such a peaceful sleep without out all of the high pitched buzzing I normally hear. I'm very happy and plan to purchase more.

5 Stars

christin 17 May 2019

I am a happy repeat customer!
Now giving them as gifts!

5 Stars

Constance W. 16 Apr 2019

I have had no problems with service or prooducts. They seem to be helping.

5 Stars

Anne M. 8 Apr 2019

A great and caring company

5 Stars

Wayne 26 Mar 2019

Excellent shopping experience. I love the new website.

5 Stars

Pat G. 23 Mar 2019

Happy with previous purchases and looking forward to sharing site with others.

5 Stars

Linda W. 2 Mar 2019

Easy and informative

5 Stars

JMD - OR - United States 13 Feb 2019

I use several of the EMF Blues devices and notice a difference when I'm unprotected in other environments. I would appreciate more detailed instructions on the placement of each device, however. I think I've gotten them placed correctly, but am not sure. Thank you for offering these products.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019