emfblues.com Customer Review

Here's what Jennifer had to say about emfblues.com

Jennifer | CO, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

I forgot to enter the coupon code and I was refunded the $. I also paid for shipping and had that refunded as everything fit in the box with the plate. Thank you so much. Great Customer Service and wonderful products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit emfblues.com

emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,344

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emfblues.com
Other Customer Reviews for emfblues.com

5 Stars

Tawnie F. 5 Mar 2019

Looking forward to receiving my purchase and am hoping this is the fix all that will keep me and my toddler safe from the environmental toxicities that we live with daily.

5 Stars

Dionisios H. 5 Mar 2019

I’m a disabled veteran I will give this a try. I suffered nerve damage, loss use of organ, drop foot, migraines, anxiety, ptsd,TBI help? Lol. SEMPER FIDELIS.

5 Stars

sheree 29 Jan 2019

Will refer you to others

5 Stars

Ranetta C. 14 Jan 2019

so thankful that these products are available!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 13 Dec 2018

very nice

5 Stars

cynthia H. 1 Dec 2018

I couldn't find info on how to install, would have liked that very much

5 Stars

Judy L. - AZ - United States 14 Nov 2018

Thanks!

5 Stars

Jaime A. 21 Oct 2018

Your products seems very effective base on reviews.

5 Stars

Ed 10 Oct 2018

It's been really easy to navigate the site. I have had emf crystal catalyst beads muscle tested on me by a Chriropractor/kiniesiologist and they definitelty do help the nerves. I pair mine with an amethyst pendant to help with easing nerves/ good clear vibes.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019