emfblues.com Customer Review

Here's what Jennifer had to say about emfblues.com

Jennifer | CO, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

I forgot to enter the coupon code and I was refunded the $. I also paid for shipping and had that refunded as everything fit in the box with the plate. Thank you so much. Great Customer Service and wonderful products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit emfblues.com

emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,230

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emfblues.com
Other Customer Reviews for emfblues.com

5 Stars

Isaura A 4 Nov 2018

Good info and prompt answer to questions. Simple layout at the website.

5 Stars

Clint L - TX - United States 21 Oct 2018

Thanks again for the discount.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Sep 2018

REPEAT CUSTOMER! LOVE THEIR PRODUCTS!

5 Stars

Daniel J - MO - United States 18 Sep 2018

As a person very sensitive to energy, I've tried many products claiming to help mitigate emf's but your products have been by far the best I've encountered. Some I've had for many years and they still work perfectly!

5 Stars

Steve 16 Sep 2018

Straight forward... thanks!

5 Stars

Jennifer - CO - United States 3 Jul 2018

I forgot to enter the coupon code and I was refunded the $. I also paid for shipping and had that refunded as everything fit in the box with the plate. Thank you so much. Great Customer Service and wonderful products!

5 Stars

Melissa L 25 Jun 2018

I LOVE EMF Blues! The products are superior and customer service is incredibly helpful with any questions you may have.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jun 2018

Awesome

5 Stars

Denise H 15 Jun 2018

Very happy with the product and service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018