emfblues.com Customer Review

Here's what Treva B had to say about emfblues.com

Treva B | Submitted 8 May 2018
Verified Customer

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit emfblues.com

emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,160

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emfblues.com
Other Customer Reviews for emfblues.com

5 Stars

Jean - MI - United States 15 Oct 2018

I've ordered before. Good shopping experiences. I like the products!

5 Stars

Joyce 15 Oct 2018

thank you for your quick reply & advice.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Aug 2018

My family and I have used your products for years on ourselves, our home, and our animals. Your products are the best on the market, and I refer them to everyone who will listen. Thank you!

5 Stars

Barb K 16 Aug 2018

I have experienced great relief from smart meters and my neighbors dish network pointing right at my bed, with your star tri pack. ordered 4 of them and have slept better than I have in years!

5 Stars

JGB 23 Jul 2018

My second order! Thanks. so much!

5 Stars

Melissa L 25 Jun 2018

I LOVE EMF Blues! The products are superior and customer service is incredibly helpful with any questions you may have.

5 Stars

Karen K 20 Jun 2018

I love your pocket resonator - Just received it yesterday, June 19th, on my birthday - what a birthday present!! It helped make me the most positive, laughing, and high energy person that I've been in a long time... and, hopefully, the G-33 will do its job on my breaker box, and all the other ceramic stick-ons help my mobile phones, outlets, etc. Right now, typing this, with the resonator in my pocket, I feel high, collected, focused energy, and ready to tear into the day productively.

Thank you so much for your fabulous products!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018