emfblues.com Customer Review

Here's what Godfrey C had to say about emfblues.com

Godfrey C | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

Easy and simple

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit emfblues.com

emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,969

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emfblues.com
Other Customer Reviews for emfblues.com

5 Stars

kim m 12 Apr 2018

This is my second time or third time using your site. Lots of information and material to read and I appreciate that information. The first time I ordered you were very helpful--now I'm buying for loved ones!

5 Stars

Leanne 4 Apr 2018

Shopping experience is always easy and quick. I do wish you would include the leather with all your necklaces because I can't wear metal.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2018

easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2018

Always a pleasure.

5 Stars

Mia L 2 Mar 2018

Couldn't believe the difference these products made in how I feel. I will definitely recommend!

5 Stars

Barbara S 1 Mar 2018

Tjese great products do what they are made to do. WEvery one needs them in this very toxic world in which we live!

5 Stars

Lydia R 26 Jan 2018

Too soon to really rate.

5 Stars

June C 14 Jan 2018

Shopping on the EMF website is quick and easy. I am grateful for their protective products in a world filled with cell towers, emf's and smart meters!

5 Stars

Susan D - AZ - United States 10 Jan 2018

I have ordered various products from you and have been thoroughly pleased with the results of how much better I feel. I am so grateful these protective devices are available to everyone. Thank you for consistently informing folks about the very real dangers of EMF's which our government never does ! I am always passing on this info to everyone I know.

5 Stars

Alexandra B - VA - United States 8 Jan 2018

The EMF Resonator looked somewhat different than how it did online.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018