emfblues.com Customer Review

Here's what Kay had to say about emfblues.com

Kay | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

These make all the difference in the world if one lives close to an EMF tower -- can't say enough good things about this product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit emfblues.com

emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,918

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emfblues.com
Other Customer Reviews for emfblues.com

5 Stars

Felicia P 21 Mar 2018

Website easy to navigate and understand, quick checkout. Received my item very quickly in great condition, appreciated speedy, friendly, knowledgeable response to questions asked after ordering item.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Mar 2018


5 Stars

Linda A 5 Mar 2018

Easy browsing website and overall good shopping. Having a bit of trouble with the vynal black cord for pendant necklace, it will not lay evenly and hoping in time it will relax. Love the vital energy pendant and have felt more energy from wearing it just for a few days now. Thank you for caring about the health of the public in regards to EMF's, not many people out there caring these days.

5 Stars

Katelin H - AZ - United States 1 Mar 2018

I purchased my first cell phone tab and protective pendant when I first heard Robert and Charmion McKusick at a Tucson Dowsers meeting presentation in 2006. I was so impressed with the information they presented that I then added protection for my TV, computer and monitor. These products are amazing and I am so happy that they have an online presence through EMFBlues.com. (I used to make phone orders for replacement sticky tabs when I had to move my cell phone tab to a new phone device.) This week's purchase is a new tab for my phone, and a blue bead for my cat's collar. He's surrounded by EMF and deserves protection also. Thank you so much for making this technology available online. It makes such an important difference in our lives. Bless you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2018

So far so good.

5 Stars

Christine S - CA - United States 27 Jan 2018

Love your products and happy you have developed more of them since the last time I purchased from you

5 Stars

Janice - WI - United States 25 Jan 2018

The order came quickly and was very nice. I've been wearing my bead and just don't want to take it off for some reason. It feels very calming. I like it!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018