elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Sharon B. had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Sharon B. | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2018

I needed to move the program to a new computer. The new computer did not have a cd drive. They promptly sent me an install link. Very nice! I love this program!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 452

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

EarlT 28 Nov 2018

I really like the software and very easy to use. It is a little tricky converting the data to an Excel spreadsheet, which my wife prefers. I highly recommend this software.

5 Stars

k M. - MT - United States 16 Nov 2018

I have used this program for a few years now and love it. The best part is the fast, friendly customer service. They want you to use their software and will help you get your answers in a fast, helpful manner. I have recommended this software to many of my friends and continue to enjoy the new features for this program. Easy to use and install.

5 Stars

Bill P. - CA - United States 22 Oct 2018

EZ Home and Office is the best address book program I have found. I use it on a daily basis.

5 Stars

CHARLOTTE D. - WA - United States 30 Aug 2018

THIS IS THE BEST ADDRESS SOFTWARE GOING. I USED PARSON FOR YEARS BEFORE I WAS ABLE TO USE EZ

5 Stars

Lorraine - TX - United States 12 Apr 2018

I have been a user of Elwood Software EZ for over 6 years. I liked it from the beginning. Their customer service has been fast and very helpful with a personalized attitude.

5 Stars

Karla - SD - United States 13 Jan 2018

Great software and customer service!

5 Stars

Keith - MI - United States 4 Jan 2018

Ez Home and Office has proved to be the perfect solution for maintaining my address lists and mailings. Additionally, if ever I had a question about how to use a feature of the program, the support I received was supurb.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NC - United States 4 Jan 2018

I've used EZHO for years and love it.

5 Stars

Bob 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019