elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Sharon B had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Sharon B | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2018

I needed to move the program to a new computer. The new computer did not have a cd drive. They promptly sent me an install link. Very nice! I love this program!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 413

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Herb B - AZ - United States 23 Jun 2018

EZ Home software is perfect for anyone who needs an efficient system for monitoring name, address and telephone lists. I have used this software for several years on a daily basis and never had any problems.
Customer service always responds within 24 hours and most of the time the same day.

5 Stars

lisa - TX - United States 17 May 2018

The software is perfect for a simple computerized printable address book and labels when I need them. I like the Christmas Card link that allows me to note the addresses and/or labels needed to do Christmas Cards. I had to switch the program to a new computer and the help desk was quick and easy to tell me exactly what needed to be done to get it up and running on my new computer. It was very simple and easy. I'm back up and running.

5 Stars

Carol - IL - United States 7 Apr 2018

I lost my Elwood address book program when my hard drive died. With my new hard drive and new Windows 10 I emailed Elwood and asked if I was entitled to a free address book upgrade. The next day it was literally "in the mail", email that is. It's now installed and it makes me feel organized again.

5 Stars

Frank V - TX - United States 7 Apr 2018

I have been using your address book for a number of years and i can say unequivocally it is the best address book I have ever used. I particularly like the ability to record notes regarding the person or business as well as birthday and anniversary reminders. The features (too numerous to list) of this remarkable software make EZ Home and Office Address Book, in my opinion, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Paul M - MS - United States 1 Feb 2018

A great program!

5 Stars

chuck M - ID - United States 13 Jan 2018

As a previous customer, I had a question regarding download cost. I got an answer the next morning and it was what I expected. I continue to be pleasantly surprised by how quickly they reply and how accommodating they are.

5 Stars

louie 10 Nov 2017

love this program

5 Stars

Raymond P - DE - United States 11 Oct 2017

I have been using the software for several years and have made a nice Church Directory with pictures in it .This directory is a life saver when you need to identify a new member you have their picture along with their phone and address . Very easy program to use and print off . Thanks to Elwood this is a perfect program .

5 Stars

Bill 1 Jul 2017

Excellent, simple software.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018