elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Sharon B had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Sharon B | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2018

I needed to move the program to a new computer. The new computer did not have a cd drive. They promptly sent me an install link. Very nice! I love this program!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Patricia - MI - United States 2 Dec 2018

I have had this software for several years and have been extremely satisfied. I contacted you to arrange for install and move of software to another computer. It worked perfectly. Thank you for this great software and your excellent and quick response to my question.

5 Stars

k manternach - MT - United States 16 Nov 2018

I have used this program for a few years now and love it. The best part is the fast, friendly customer service. They want you to use their software and will help you get your answers in a fast, helpful manner. I have recommended this software to many of my friends and continue to enjoy the new features for this program. Easy to use and install.

5 Stars

maurice - ME - United States 5 Oct 2018

software is very easy to use and setup anyone can use it I print all my CHRISTMAS card address and all coming birthdays time saver great program for price

5 Stars

Sharon B - MO - United States 4 Sep 2018

I needed to move the program to a new computer. The new computer did not have a cd drive. They promptly sent me an install link. Very nice! I love this program!

5 Stars

Fred - FL - United States 25 May 2018

I have been using this software since 2012 and have been more than satisfied. I have just upgraded to Version 10.0.

5 Stars

John C - TX - United States 24 May 2018

I purchased E Z Address Book because the previous software I had did not have a way to save your data. The program crashed 3 times, and all three time I had to reload the data hand over hand, not good. E Z software has a "backup data base", simple! The program is easy to use, and has many features my old software program did not have. I highly recommend this program to anyone who needs a reliable address book. I had a question about an issue, and I received an answer right away. The issue was resolved that quick, excellent customer service, which is hard to find now a days. I am totally satisfied with this easy to use address book program.

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 14 Dec 2017

My email to elwoodsoftware was answered within less than half an hour. The email contained information that was able to solve my issue.

I give Elwoodsoftware SIX stars for customer service.

5 Stars

Dale - WA - United States 29 Nov 2017

Takes some getting used to but once you understand the logic of category and selection the software is easy to use. I've contacted them twice for upgrades and received a quick response both times. There are very few dedicated Address Book software packages available and this is the best I've tried. It can also be used for a variety of other purposes (printable phone books, reminders, etc.), but I've used it to reliably print mailing labels at Christmas for several years now.

5 Stars

Craig - WA - United States 13 Oct 2017

Excellent product, very easy to use. The customer service team is very responsive and helpful.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019