elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Sharon B had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Sharon B | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2018

I needed to move the program to a new computer. The new computer did not have a cd drive. They promptly sent me an install link. Very nice! I love this program!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 423

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Tennessee - NY - United States 30 Sep 2018

Love the product. The support is amazing. Ask a question and the response is within 24 hours. The program is easy to use and most items is explained well in the help menu.

5 Stars

Bill - NH - United States 27 Sep 2018

Great program, and extremely inexpensive for all the function.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

TBEstes - CT - United States 20 Apr 2018

Excellent software! The only available software user-friendly, prints your address book in multiple formats, with and without pictures, assign categories to your membership, and much much more!

TBE

5 Stars

Lorraine - TX - United States 12 Apr 2018

I have been a user of Elwood Software EZ for over 6 years. I liked it from the beginning. Their customer service has been fast and very helpful with a personalized attitude.

5 Stars

Barb - IL - United States 9 Apr 2018

I love this program. It's easy to use. Works great.

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 19 Jan 2018

Exceptionally quick replies (and fixes) to questions or issues; usually within 24 hours - or less.

5 Stars

Nancy - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

This software gives me an address book with a calendar--two features that I particularly wanted. It allows me to enter all family members (with birthdays and phone numbers) in one entry. It is very easy to use. When I upgraded to a new computer, the support team quickly responded with the information I needed for that transition.

5 Stars

The W - PA - United States 3 Aug 2017

This is the absolute best address book out there. I would recommend it to anyone. As the name suggests, it is very easy to use. I needed to do a factory re-set on my computer. I backed up the address book and after re-installing the program was so pleased to find everything in order once again after importing the info.
After doing the factory re-set I emailed customer service for a link to re-install the program and I had a response as well as the link within a day. I am 100% satisfied with this EZ Address Book!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018