elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Sharon B. had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Sharon B. | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2018

I needed to move the program to a new computer. The new computer did not have a cd drive. They promptly sent me an install link. Very nice! I love this program!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 468

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Ginny - TX - United States 6 Apr 2019

I have used EZ Address for several years and love it. My computer was recently attacked and I lost all my programs when the hard drive had to be wiped clean. I then contacted customer support and was sent a new download free of charge.
Thank you so much - my address file was still there with no loss. What a relief!!

5 Stars

William W. - TN - United States 28 Dec 2018

I love this software for keeping addresses. It was a big help in printing out labels for Christmas cards. It's easy to use and if you can't figure it out there's plenty of how to videos to help you. Customer service is great I got a new hard drive for my computer and couldn't find the software to reinstall. I sent an email to customer service and the next day they emailed me a download link to get it. AWESOME SERVICE!! Keep it up customer service.

5 Stars

RBDean - TX - United States 17 Dec 2018

I love this product, the Elwood Software EZ Home & Office Address Book Plus. Easy to setup and use. Being able to create mailing labels from the address book is a GREAT feature for my small business and when mailing out Christmas cards. This software makes things easier. Another thing I like is the upgrades are free.

The customer service is great too. I emailed them with a couple of questions and they emailed me back the same day with the answers.

I would highly recommend this product.

5 Stars

JOHN E. - RI - United States 13 Dec 2018

I am using this product and I am very satisfied

5 Stars

Steve B. - AZ - United States 29 Nov 2018

This program really covers all our data base needs. The notes area is of great help in keeping track of pertinent info. Great product for the money

5 Stars

J &. - NC - United States 28 Nov 2018

We have been using EZ for over six years and it has performed magnificently. We have had zero problems of any kind.

It would be an ideal gift for anyone needing to keep addresses and related family information current. Love the label program!

5 Stars

Jeff - MI - United States 2 Aug 2018

Very good contact management software.

5 Stars

Redd S. - GA - United States 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

5 Stars

TBEstes - CT - United States 20 Apr 2018

Excellent software! The only available software user-friendly, prints your address book in multiple formats, with and without pictures, assign categories to your membership, and much much more!

TBE

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019