elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Larry | PA, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2018

I contacted customer service because my computer crashed and I lost the program however I was able to reload it with ease.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 464

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Dave E. - WA - United States 17 Feb 2019

In my experience, Jeff at Elwood responds very (very) quickly to questions and requests. EZ is great software. 5 stars!

5 Stars

John - NC - United States 6 Jan 2019

I have been with Elmwoodsoft for the past five years The product is superior to others and the service is excellent. I don.t when they sleep, no matter what time of day or nite they are quick to respond.

jon

5 Stars

RBDean - TX - United States 17 Dec 2018

I love this product, the Elwood Software EZ Home & Office Address Book Plus. Easy to setup and use. Being able to create mailing labels from the address book is a GREAT feature for my small business and when mailing out Christmas cards. This software makes things easier. Another thing I like is the upgrades are free.

The customer service is great too. I emailed them with a couple of questions and they emailed me back the same day with the answers.

I would highly recommend this product.

5 Stars

Flower S. - CA - United States 30 Nov 2018

The Best!

5 Stars

LMV - IL - United States 8 Oct 2018

I could not be more pleased with my purchase or with the customer service I have experienced with Elwood Software.
Several years ago I had researched address book software and decided that this address book seemed to have everything and more of what I was looking for. I had a little problem importing my old data base, but Jeff (@ Elwood Software) was prompt and spot on with his help. All went as planned.
A month ago, I purchased a new laptop and installed the software, but it said my data and software were different versions. I e-mailed Jeff and he sent me the upgraded version which I could install on 3 devices. I only used it on 2 though.
I love the program and Jeff has provided the BEST customer service ever!!!!
I would definitely recommend both the software and company to anyone!
Thank you Jeff!!!

5 Stars

Russ J. - MI - United States 26 Sep 2018

The product is easy to use, the issues I had, of my own doing, were handled promptly and efficiently. A product well worth the price:

5 Stars

Sharon B. - MO - United States 4 Sep 2018

I needed to move the program to a new computer. The new computer did not have a cd drive. They promptly sent me an install link. Very nice! I love this program!

5 Stars

Robert - OH - United States 10 Feb 2018

Very nice program at affordable price. great customer service.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 29 Jan 2018

Great product!

5 Stars

Old C. - AL - United States 16 Jan 2018

E-mailed ElwoodSoftware and requested upgrade to version 10 of EZ Home & Office Address Book. Received downloading instructions the next day. Worked flawlessly--no problems in upgrading to current version.
Can't beat lifetime free upgrades! Very satisfied with the EZ Address Book.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019