elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Larry | PA, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2018

I contacted customer service because my computer crashed and I lost the program however I was able to reload it with ease.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 479

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

AMK - WI - United States 10 Jul 2019

Quick response to request for help reinstalling program after computer crash.
Many thanks.

5 Stars

Chet R. - KS - United States 1 Jul 2019

My inquiry was responded to very quickly and to my satisfaction.

5 Stars

Terry - FL - United States 13 May 2019

I have been using this program for several years. I am so very happy with it and would highly recommend it to others. If you ever have a question, customer support gets back to you very promptly with an answer.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - IL - United States 27 Apr 2019

Very user friendly for entering, using, printing.

5 Stars

Ruby - RI - United States 9 Apr 2019

The product is terrific, very user-friendly. The customer service is exactly what one would always like customer service to be. This is probably one of the best customer service experience I have ever had. Thank you.

5 Stars

T. W. 31 Jan 2019

I really love this product! I love being able to create and print a label so easily.

5 Stars

Dean S. - MN - United States 18 Jan 2019

I have used the EZ home and office address book for years and happy with it, but had a glitch recently. I found your e+mail address and asked for help. Received help I needed immediately; problem solved and
everything works perfectly again. I am very greatful.

5 Stars

Patricia - MI - United States 2 Dec 2018

I have had this software for several years and have been extremely satisfied. I contacted you to arrange for install and move of software to another computer. It worked perfectly. Thank you for this great software and your excellent and quick response to my question.

5 Stars

EarlT 28 Nov 2018

I really like the software and very easy to use. It is a little tricky converting the data to an Excel spreadsheet, which my wife prefers. I highly recommend this software.

5 Stars

Bill P. - CA - United States 22 Oct 2018

EZ Home and Office is the best address book program I have found. I use it on a daily basis.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019