elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Larry | PA, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2018

I contacted customer service because my computer crashed and I lost the program however I was able to reload it with ease.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 425

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Tennessee - NY - United States 30 Sep 2018

Love the product. The support is amazing. Ask a question and the response is within 24 hours. The program is easy to use and most items is explained well in the help menu.

5 Stars

lisa - TX - United States 17 May 2018

The software is perfect for a simple computerized printable address book and labels when I need them. I like the Christmas Card link that allows me to note the addresses and/or labels needed to do Christmas Cards. I had to switch the program to a new computer and the help desk was quick and easy to tell me exactly what needed to be done to get it up and running on my new computer. It was very simple and easy. I'm back up and running.

5 Stars

TBEstes - CT - United States 20 Apr 2018

Excellent software! The only available software user-friendly, prints your address book in multiple formats, with and without pictures, assign categories to your membership, and much much more!

TBE

5 Stars

Lorraine - TX - United States 12 Apr 2018

I have been a user of Elwood Software EZ for over 6 years. I liked it from the beginning. Their customer service has been fast and very helpful with a personalized attitude.

5 Stars

Bob 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

5 Stars

Greg 27 Nov 2017

Program is simiple and easy to use. Makes mailing a whole lot easier. Love the free updates.

5 Stars

Raymond P - DE - United States 11 Oct 2017

I have been using the software for several years and have made a nice Church Directory with pictures in it .This directory is a life saver when you need to identify a new member you have their picture along with their phone and address . Very easy program to use and print off . Thanks to Elwood this is a perfect program .

5 Stars

Linda C - HI - United States 9 Oct 2017

Have been using this software since the days of Windows 3 or some such -- always works well, very convenient (as opposed to trying to find contacts on my phone) printable as well as quick look ups on the computer - complete information all in one place. Customer service has always, always been top notch and prompt. Nothing but good to say about this 'low tech' but still very high tech system for contacts! I have hundreds of contacts and this is the preferred way for sending out mass mailings, tracking birthdays, emails, etc. Very searchable and has a variety of output options.

5 Stars

GNP - NC - United States 31 Aug 2017

Great software, easy to use, many features. I use it all the time to print labels, to keep address book etc. I use it to keep track of my favorite websites. Excellent customer service. The best address book software.

5 Stars

Gerald 18 Aug 2017

Thank you for publishing EZ Home and Office Address Book. The type of address book I was looking for.

My old software was not upgraded to work with Win 7. So I've been working with an old printed copy that has hand edits. The only problem I had was my Windows 7 computer was upgraded to Windows 10 and the DVD drive no longer works. On another computer I copied the files to a thumb drive, after that this software was easy to install and use.

This software was easy to install on my other computer using the DVD.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018