elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what George S. had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

George S. | SC, United States | Submitted 11 Aug 2018

I purchased the EZ Home & Office Address Book to replace the Day-Timers I had been using. I find this program very easy to work with and does all that I require. Shortly after installation I had an issue and wrote customer service, response was very fast and with clear and concise instructions my issue was resolved. Now over six years later I needed to install it on a new computer but couldn't find the disc, once a gain with speedy response I had a link to download the latest version. Thank You for the great service over the years!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 464

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

JT - WV - United States 23 Apr 2019

I am older and thanks for let me reinstall. The software is awesome.

5 Stars

Renee - OR - United States 22 Feb 2019

I LOVE this easy way to store and edit my addresses. AND moving the data to a new computer is a SNAP! Thank you for making this available.

5 Stars

Diane - WI - United States 9 Dec 2018

My order came within a couple days of ordering, and in good condition. Customer service was extremely quick and very good as well. The software is very user friendly for what I have done on it so far. I bought it for my Mother as well, who is an elderly person, so user friendly was an important factor when I purchased it for her.
I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to manage their contact information and more. I love it!!

5 Stars

Ned - OR - United States 14 Oct 2018

Lost all data with a major crash. Reported to Elwood support on a Sunday, got an unexpected quick response with a link to a download site. Nice to know there are still helpful people around. Thank you Elwood.

5 Stars

maurice - ME - United States 5 Oct 2018

software is very easy to use and setup anyone can use it I print all my CHRISTMAS card address and all coming birthdays time saver great program for price

5 Stars

Donna 10 Apr 2018

Very easy to use. Upgrades are a breeze.

5 Stars

Frank V. - TX - United States 7 Apr 2018

I have been using your address book for a number of years and i can say unequivocally it is the best address book I have ever used. I particularly like the ability to record notes regarding the person or business as well as birthday and anniversary reminders. The features (too numerous to list) of this remarkable software make EZ Home and Office Address Book, in my opinion, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 29 Jan 2018

Great product!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019