elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what George S had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

George S | SC, United States | Submitted 11 Aug 2018

I purchased the EZ Home & Office Address Book to replace the Day-Timers I had been using. I find this program very easy to work with and does all that I require. Shortly after installation I had an issue and wrote customer service, response was very fast and with clear and concise instructions my issue was resolved. Now over six years later I needed to install it on a new computer but couldn't find the disc, once a gain with speedy response I had a link to download the latest version. Thank You for the great service over the years!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 413

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Jeff - MI - United States 2 Aug 2018

Very good contact management software.

5 Stars

Paulette 22 Jun 2018

good product

5 Stars

lisa - TX - United States 17 May 2018

The software is perfect for a simple computerized printable address book and labels when I need them. I like the Christmas Card link that allows me to note the addresses and/or labels needed to do Christmas Cards. I had to switch the program to a new computer and the help desk was quick and easy to tell me exactly what needed to be done to get it up and running on my new computer. It was very simple and easy. I'm back up and running.

5 Stars

Karla - SD - United States 13 Jan 2018

Great software and customer service!

5 Stars

This is a good o 18 Dec 2017

I have been using EZ Address Book for years. User support has always been fantastic and very prompt. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a stand alone Address Book. Makes the annual Christmas Card label production a snap. The rest of the year I use it for printing addresses directly onto envelopes!

5 Stars

Joan - WI - United States 1 Nov 2017

This program is easy to use. I have lost all information with other programs. I finally found a program I can trust.

5 Stars

Nola1944 - GA - United States 24 Aug 2017

The EZ Home & Office software is extremely well-designed and works beautifully. I have used it for several years printing lists, envelopes, individual labels and entire mail list labels. I set up separate mail lists for general home use, Christmas cards, wedding invitations and communications for a non-profit organization. As good as this product is, the personal support is even better; I have always received prompt and thorough replies to my questions. I really believe the owner/creator sits at his computer just waiting for my next question. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Larry H 17 Jun 2017

This company should be cloned. They are very responsive and helpful when ever I have needed help with their product. I started using EZ v6.1 years ago and Jeff has helped me convert old address books from another defunct piece of software when I first started with his product and upgraded me all these years. Moving to new computer or most recently handling a drive failure and replacement has been easy as Elwood has sent the software out to make the restore simple. I highly recommend you give them a try. They are a excellent company to deal with.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018