elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what George S had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

George S | SC, United States | Submitted 11 Aug 2018

I purchased the EZ Home & Office Address Book to replace the Day-Timers I had been using. I find this program very easy to work with and does all that I require. Shortly after installation I had an issue and wrote customer service, response was very fast and with clear and concise instructions my issue was resolved. Now over six years later I needed to install it on a new computer but couldn't find the disc, once a gain with speedy response I had a link to download the latest version. Thank You for the great service over the years!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 425

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

k manternach - MT - United States 16 Nov 2018

I have used this program for a few years now and love it. The best part is the fast, friendly customer service. They want you to use their software and will help you get your answers in a fast, helpful manner. I have recommended this software to many of my friends and continue to enjoy the new features for this program. Easy to use and install.

5 Stars

Jeff - MI - United States 2 Aug 2018

Very good contact management software.

5 Stars

Art V - BC - Canada 26 Jun 2018

I find the Elwood software very useful and use it on a daily basis

5 Stars

Redd S - GA - United States 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

5 Stars

Ginny 3 Dec 2017

I have used and been very happy with EZ Address for several years. Due to a computer problem, the program was deleted. I contacted Elwood Software and received an immediate reply with a download link to re-establish my address book. Will continue to use this software and recommend to others.

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 19 Sep 2017

elwoodsoftware is very, very user friendly. They answer the customer's questions / problems / issues very quickly. Usually the same day, and more than likely within a few hours.

They stick to their promise of free updates (unlike some companies that find some sort of administrative fees, or something else).

5 Stars

Richard S - MI - United States 9 Sep 2017

I needed to transfer the EZ program over to a new computer. Costumer support was quick and informative and gave me a step by step explanation on how to proceed.

Thank You

5 Stars

Gerald 18 Aug 2017

Thank you for publishing EZ Home and Office Address Book. The type of address book I was looking for.

My old software was not upgraded to work with Win 7. So I've been working with an old printed copy that has hand edits. The only problem I had was my Windows 7 computer was upgraded to Windows 10 and the DVD drive no longer works. On another computer I copied the files to a thumb drive, after that this software was easy to install and use.

This software was easy to install on my other computer using the DVD.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018