elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what foriley had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

foriley | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018

I love the Address Book and wanted to make sure I could get it on my new computer, without having to pay again and re-enter all the information. Your reply was quick and easy to follow. Thanks for everything!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 405

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Redd S - GA - United States 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

5 Stars

Happy C - IA - United States 6 May 2018

Elwood was very responsive to my question on how to download and move addresses from my old computer to a new one. Very Happy with this product and the service!

5 Stars

BeeJay - IL - United States 3 Apr 2018

With the new 10.0 version, it was so easy and quick to back up the database and restore as well. It functions perfectly. And it was very easy to update older versions. I am now using more of the features for our parish, including parishioners' pictures with their entries. This will help in noticing who has not been attending church for a while and prompts a message to "check in" with them.

5 Stars

Larrry - NY - United States 12 Nov 2017

Ez address book is the best address software I have used

5 Stars

louie 10 Nov 2017

love this program

5 Stars

TomG - CA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Excellent response time for questions and updates. My wife likes the printable address book.

5 Stars

GNP - NC - United States 31 Aug 2017

Great software, easy to use, many features. I use it all the time to print labels, to keep address book etc. I use it to keep track of my favorite websites. Excellent customer service. The best address book software.

5 Stars

Eric S - NY - United States 17 Jul 2017

questions and problems were answered quickly in a personal and professional manner.The product is excelent the service excellent. Try it for yourself!

5 Stars

Linda F - LA - United States 12 Jul 2017

Software is very user friendly.

5 Stars

Mike L - VA - United States 12 Jun 2017

Spectacular product. Has a lot of features that I use everyday not available in a competing product that I was using. Great support when I first started and even now when I had to reload the software due to computer operating system crash. Highly recommend the product and company

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018