elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what foriley had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

foriley | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018

I love the Address Book and wanted to make sure I could get it on my new computer, without having to pay again and re-enter all the information. Your reply was quick and easy to follow. Thanks for everything!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 449

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Deb - RI - United States 19 Dec 2018

Wonderful program. I've been using EZ Address Book for years. It's dependable, easy to use and it's great to be able to print out pages for different size address books and print labels easily. I find it extremely helpful to categorize information and produce lists, books and labels from the categories you create.

On two occasions I had to contact customer service. In the "olden" days I actually called and spoke to Jeff. Today, I needed information, emailed him my question and had an answer within minutes.....yes, literally, minutes.

5 Stars

RBDean - TX - United States 17 Dec 2018

I love this product, the Elwood Software EZ Home & Office Address Book Plus. Easy to setup and use. Being able to create mailing labels from the address book is a GREAT feature for my small business and when mailing out Christmas cards. This software makes things easier. Another thing I like is the upgrades are free.

The customer service is great too. I emailed them with a couple of questions and they emailed me back the same day with the answers.

I would highly recommend this product.

5 Stars

JMay - PA - United States 15 Dec 2018

I have used EZ for years... it's great. Makes it easy and fast to add/maintain address information, make labels and do mailings. I'm hooked and depend on it.

5 Stars

foriley - FL - United States 2 Jul 2018

I love the Address Book and wanted to make sure I could get it on my new computer, without having to pay again and re-enter all the information. Your reply was quick and easy to follow. Thanks for everything!

5 Stars

Earlonpearl - FL - United States 15 May 2018

The service and response time was excellent !! I purchased EZ in Feb. 2015 and in 2018 my computer crashed. I was unable to use the set-up file from that year (2015) so wrote to Jeff ( the author of EZ) for help and even after 3 years elapsed time Jeff treated me like a new user and in 24 hours sent me the remedy for my problem. There are very few companies that provide this kind of service any more. Thank you, again, Jeff for the easy (EZ) to use program you have made available to we average computer savvy end users.

Earl

5 Stars

Seafox - FL - United States 16 Apr 2018

OMG, if you don't purchase this software, you'll be sorry. It is the GREATEST !!! As far as help from Mr. Ellwood, you can't get any better. I'm so happy with my purchase and it is WELL WORTH the money. Thank you Jeff Elwood. . .

M. Gordon,
Port Orange, FL

5 Stars

Barb - IL - United States 9 Apr 2018

I love this program. It's easy to use. Works great.

5 Stars

Old C. - AL - United States 16 Jan 2018

E-mailed ElwoodSoftware and requested upgrade to version 10 of EZ Home & Office Address Book. Received downloading instructions the next day. Worked flawlessly--no problems in upgrading to current version.
Can't beat lifetime free upgrades! Very satisfied with the EZ Address Book.

5 Stars

Karla - SD - United States 13 Jan 2018

Great software and customer service!

5 Stars

Mark - NC - United States 12 Dec 2017

The price is nice - the product is excellent - service is superb.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019