elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what foriley had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

foriley | FL, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018

I love the Address Book and wanted to make sure I could get it on my new computer, without having to pay again and re-enter all the information. Your reply was quick and easy to follow. Thanks for everything!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 412

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Redd S - GA - United States 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

5 Stars

Barb - IL - United States 9 Apr 2018

I love this program. It's easy to use. Works great.

5 Stars

Wendy 5 Feb 2018

I have been using this software since 2012 and am still able to update as needed. Very useful and user-friendly program!

5 Stars

Paul M - MS - United States 1 Feb 2018

A great program!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jan 2018

Great product!

5 Stars

Karla - SD - United States 13 Jan 2018

Great software and customer service!

5 Stars

Sarah - CT - United States 9 Dec 2017

I've been very happy with the EZ Address Software. When my hard drive crashed, I contacted Elwood Software Support on a Saturday via email and received an email and help within minutes. My problem is solved and I have all my addresses back in time for Christmas cards. I am 100% satisfied with the product and the customer service.

5 Stars

Joan - WI - United States 1 Nov 2017

This program is easy to use. I have lost all information with other programs. I finally found a program I can trust.

5 Stars

CynD - AZ - United States 3 Oct 2017

Since discovering EZ Software a few years ago, I totally love this program. It is very easy to use and I love that it updates birthdates and anniversaries of family, as I can never remember them all. So once I input their dates of birth, EZ lets me know how old the person is. I have 9 great-grandkids and I need all the help I can get. Address labels are a breeze. There is nothing I do not love about EZ Software. I highly recommend it.

5 Stars

John S - OK - United States 15 Sep 2017

I used this this software to maintain a database for my church groups and to create a directory for each member of the groups. I have found the software to be by far the easiest to use and maintain. I tried several other ways to to complete the project, but none of them were as good as this product. I highly recommend this software.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018