elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Art V had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Art V | BC, Canada | Submitted 26 Jun 2018

I find the Elwood software very useful and use it on a daily basis

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 425

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Duane P - IN - United States 31 Oct 2018

I am thankful that Jeff wrote the EZ Address Book software. It is an excellent address book that is easy to use. I am 83 years old and had a stoke that set me back, but now I am recovering. With Jeff's help and EZ software I am getting our Christmas addresses ready to print to labels. I appreciate the privilege of doing business with him. When I had a question he sent me an answer pronto. It was not a vague answer but to the point. These are my personal opinions of Jeff and his EZ address Book. Thanks for reading this.

5 Stars

Tennessee - NY - United States 30 Sep 2018

Love the product. The support is amazing. Ask a question and the response is within 24 hours. The program is easy to use and most items is explained well in the help menu.

5 Stars

Paulette 22 Jun 2018

good product

5 Stars

TBEstes - CT - United States 20 Apr 2018

Excellent software! The only available software user-friendly, prints your address book in multiple formats, with and without pictures, assign categories to your membership, and much much more!

TBE

5 Stars

Louis W - IN - United States 7 Mar 2018

Great software package and fast customer service. I appreciate this type of business owner and the ease of working with the company. Great job! Anyone looking for a very high quality address book software and the customer service to go with it, this is the place to put your money. Very reasonable price too!

5 Stars

Keith - MI - United States 4 Jan 2018

Ez Home and Office has proved to be the perfect solution for maintaining my address lists and mailings. Additionally, if ever I had a question about how to use a feature of the program, the support I received was supurb.

5 Stars

Raymond P - DE - United States 11 Oct 2017

I have been using the software for several years and have made a nice Church Directory with pictures in it .This directory is a life saver when you need to identify a new member you have their picture along with their phone and address . Very easy program to use and print off . Thanks to Elwood this is a perfect program .

5 Stars

Nola1944 - GA - United States 24 Aug 2017

The EZ Home & Office software is extremely well-designed and works beautifully. I have used it for several years printing lists, envelopes, individual labels and entire mail list labels. I set up separate mail lists for general home use, Christmas cards, wedding invitations and communications for a non-profit organization. As good as this product is, the personal support is even better; I have always received prompt and thorough replies to my questions. I really believe the owner/creator sits at his computer just waiting for my next question. Highly recommend.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018