elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Art V had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Art V | BC, Canada | Submitted 26 Jun 2018

I find the Elwood software very useful and use it on a daily basis

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 405

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

foriley - FL - United States 2 Jul 2018

I love the Address Book and wanted to make sure I could get it on my new computer, without having to pay again and re-enter all the information. Your reply was quick and easy to follow. Thanks for everything!

5 Stars

Earlonpearl - FL - United States 15 May 2018

The service and response time was excellent !! I purchased EZ in Feb. 2015 and in 2018 my computer crashed. I was unable to use the set-up file from that year (2015) so wrote to Jeff ( the author of EZ) for help and even after 3 years elapsed time Jeff treated me like a new user and in 24 hours sent me the remedy for my problem. There are very few companies that provide this kind of service any more. Thank you, again, Jeff for the easy (EZ) to use program you have made available to we average computer savvy end users.

Earl

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 18 Apr 2018

A+++ Fantastic service, great software!

5 Stars

Loyal EZ Address Book U - NY - United States 1 Jan 2018

Elwoodsoftware.com and EZ Address Book are terrific. The program is very simple to use and extremely versatile. I use it everyday to run my practice. Elwoodsoftware.com is run professionally and efficiently. You could not ask for a better experience. I recommend this software without reservation.

5 Stars

DiLi - OR - United States 27 Nov 2017

I purchased product approximately 2 years ago and love it. I did have a question address to customer service and felt the reply was not as helpful as it might have been. I had to take my computer to the Geek ($$) to have my challenge resolved.

5 Stars

TomG - CA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Excellent response time for questions and updates. My wife likes the printable address book.

5 Stars

Henry - NY - United States 9 Apr 2017

I have found EZ Home and Office to be very useful at both home and work; I like having an independent database that is not part of a larger program for my contacts. And it really is "EZ" to use!

5 Stars

Kathleen - WA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Have not worked with the replacement yet, but was pleased with service.

Thanks

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018