elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Art V had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Art V | BC, Canada | Submitted 26 Jun 2018

I find the Elwood software very useful and use it on a daily basis

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 412

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Paulette 22 Jun 2018

good product

5 Stars

lisa - TX - United States 17 May 2018

The software is perfect for a simple computerized printable address book and labels when I need them. I like the Christmas Card link that allows me to note the addresses and/or labels needed to do Christmas Cards. I had to switch the program to a new computer and the help desk was quick and easy to tell me exactly what needed to be done to get it up and running on my new computer. It was very simple and easy. I'm back up and running.

5 Stars

Frank V - TX - United States 7 Apr 2018

I have been using your address book for a number of years and i can say unequivocally it is the best address book I have ever used. I particularly like the ability to record notes regarding the person or business as well as birthday and anniversary reminders. The features (too numerous to list) of this remarkable software make EZ Home and Office Address Book, in my opinion, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Roger - NJ - United States 9 Oct 2017

i had a problem trying to transfer data bases to a new computer and emailed customer service for help. Received a response within 2days (I believe I sent the email on a Sat. Eve.) it didn't matter that I had purchased the program almost 2 yrs. ago. Excellent customer service.

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 19 Sep 2017

elwoodsoftware is very, very user friendly. They answer the customer's questions / problems / issues very quickly. Usually the same day, and more than likely within a few hours.

They stick to their promise of free updates (unlike some companies that find some sort of administrative fees, or something else).

5 Stars

Dawn - FL - United States 17 Sep 2017

Love Love this address book program. Does everything a person needs!

5 Stars

SeeJay - CO - United States 15 Jul 2017

had a issue with resetting my puter and wiped out all of my programs including EZ asked for help on a Saturday and got a response in about 5 minutes. I couldn't believe it. I didn't expect a answer until Monday.
Was told exactly what to do and i was back in business in minutes. PERFECT!!!

5 Stars

Linda F - LA - United States 12 Jul 2017

Software is very user friendly.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018