elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Redd S. had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Redd S. | GA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 461

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 19 Apr 2019

EZ Home and Office is easy to use; convenient, flexible and reliable. And Elwood Software stands behind the product with friendly and prompt service.

5 Stars

Dave W. - VA - United States 29 Mar 2019

I have not used 10.0 -- 9.1 was what I upgraded from. I had wanted a "button" that would allow me to open/close viewed content allowing forwarding/regressing files without having to close/open them. For instance, receiving or changing categories of lists.

5 Stars

Colene - MN - United States 18 Mar 2019

Best address software I have ever owned. I have used this software for 6 years and never had a problem with it. Works for everything I need.

5 Stars

JMay - PA - United States 15 Dec 2018

I have used EZ for years... it's great. Makes it easy and fast to add/maintain address information, make labels and do mailings. I'm hooked and depend on it.

5 Stars

Steve B. - AZ - United States 29 Nov 2018

This program really covers all our data base needs. The notes area is of great help in keeping track of pertinent info. Great product for the money

5 Stars

Paul M. - MS - United States 1 Feb 2018

A great program!

5 Stars

Old C. - AL - United States 16 Jan 2018

E-mailed ElwoodSoftware and requested upgrade to version 10 of EZ Home & Office Address Book. Received downloading instructions the next day. Worked flawlessly--no problems in upgrading to current version.
Can't beat lifetime free upgrades! Very satisfied with the EZ Address Book.

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 14 Dec 2017

My email to elwoodsoftware was answered within less than half an hour. The email contained information that was able to solve my issue.

I give Elwoodsoftware SIX stars for customer service.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019