elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Redd S. had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Redd S. | GA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 447

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

RBDean - TX - United States 17 Dec 2018

I love this product, the Elwood Software EZ Home & Office Address Book Plus. Easy to setup and use. Being able to create mailing labels from the address book is a GREAT feature for my small business and when mailing out Christmas cards. This software makes things easier. Another thing I like is the upgrades are free.

The customer service is great too. I emailed them with a couple of questions and they emailed me back the same day with the answers.

I would highly recommend this product.

5 Stars

Diane - WI - United States 9 Dec 2018

My order came within a couple days of ordering, and in good condition. Customer service was extremely quick and very good as well. The software is very user friendly for what I have done on it so far. I bought it for my Mother as well, who is an elderly person, so user friendly was an important factor when I purchased it for her.
I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to manage their contact information and more. I love it!!

5 Stars

Kristine - PA - United States 29 Nov 2018

Love that the program automatically alphabetizes. Also love that names can be linked into more that one file, without having to enter separately. I have only had the program for 2 months, and am already extremely satisfied.

5 Stars

Russ J. - MI - United States 26 Sep 2018

The product is easy to use, the issues I had, of my own doing, were handled promptly and efficiently. A product well worth the price:

5 Stars

Redd S. - GA - United States 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 18 Apr 2018

A+++ Fantastic service, great software!

5 Stars

Mark - NC - United States 12 Dec 2017

The price is nice - the product is excellent - service is superb.

5 Stars

Joan - WI - United States 1 Nov 2017

This program is easy to use. I have lost all information with other programs. I finally found a program I can trust.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019