elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Redd S. had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Redd S. | GA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 480

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Rick - ON - Canada 25 Apr 2019

After a catastrophic failure of a computer where the program was lost I contacted Customer Support and they provided a link so I could download the program again. Then with my backup data I was back in business. Thanks

5 Stars

Arthur A. - NM - United States 23 Apr 2019

Very responsive customer service. And the program meets my needs quite well.

5 Stars

Ruby - RI - United States 9 Apr 2019

The product is terrific, very user-friendly. The customer service is exactly what one would always like customer service to be. This is probably one of the best customer service experience I have ever had. Thank you.

5 Stars

Tom R. - CT - United States 28 Mar 2019

I appreciate the upgrades and the ability to install the software on multiple computers. I maintain the same data on multiple computers for backup purposes and Elwood Software's policy works well to be fully backed up. The address software is easy to use and is very stable.

5 Stars

John - NC - United States 6 Jan 2019

I have been with Elmwoodsoft for the past five years The product is superior to others and the service is excellent. I don.t when they sleep, no matter what time of day or nite they are quick to respond.

jon

5 Stars

Mary W. - IA - United States 5 Dec 2018

I thought I lost all my addresses because of an update to my computer. Couldn't find my original disk from years ago. Contacted you and was given a free download that brought it all back. God is good...all the time and I am so thankful for the blessing you have been to be today through your customer service. Thanks so much.

5 Stars

CS G. - IL - United States 13 Nov 2018

I have been using version 7 for years, but recently tried to print to pdf . . . it was a mess, so checked for update. Thank you so much for the free updates! it means a lot to me.

5 Stars

foriley - FL - United States 2 Jul 2018

I love the Address Book and wanted to make sure I could get it on my new computer, without having to pay again and re-enter all the information. Your reply was quick and easy to follow. Thanks for everything!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019