elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Fred had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Fred | FL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2018

I have been using this software since 2012 and have been more than satisfied. I have just upgraded to Version 10.0.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 413

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Jeff - MI - United States 2 Aug 2018

Very good contact management software.

5 Stars

Chuck 17 Jun 2018

Very good program. Does just what I need to do

5 Stars

Fred - FL - United States 25 May 2018

I have been using this software since 2012 and have been more than satisfied. I have just upgraded to Version 10.0.

5 Stars

Happy C - IA - United States 6 May 2018

Elwood was very responsive to my question on how to download and move addresses from my old computer to a new one. Very Happy with this product and the service!

5 Stars

Jetta W - WV - United States 14 Mar 2018

I bought the download for EZ address book after a trial run. I loved it and didn't wait for my trial run to be over before I bought it. Recently my computer crashed and I did not have my app/software programs but still had the data. I panicked. I emailed customer support and within 12 hours I had a solution with just a download away. I hesitated at doing the download myself and patiently waited for my husband. However, I got brave and tried it. Within less than 3 minutes (the time it took my computer to reboot and for me to log back in) I clicked on the app for the address book and I was back as normal. I LOVE THE PROGRAM!!!! I wish all programs were this easy to use.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 4 Jan 2018

I've used EZHO for years and love it.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 7 Oct 2017

Works great for me, easy to use.

5 Stars

John S - OK - United States 15 Sep 2017

I used this this software to maintain a database for my church groups and to create a directory for each member of the groups. I have found the software to be by far the easiest to use and maintain. I tried several other ways to to complete the project, but none of them were as good as this product. I highly recommend this software.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018