elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Fred had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Fred | FL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2018

I have been using this software since 2012 and have been more than satisfied. I have just upgraded to Version 10.0.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

John - NC - United States 6 Jan 2019

I have been with Elmwoodsoft for the past five years The product is superior to others and the service is excellent. I don.t when they sleep, no matter what time of day or nite they are quick to respond.

jon

5 Stars

Diane - WI - United States 9 Dec 2018

My order came within a couple days of ordering, and in good condition. Customer service was extremely quick and very good as well. The software is very user friendly for what I have done on it so far. I bought it for my Mother as well, who is an elderly person, so user friendly was an important factor when I purchased it for her.
I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to manage their contact information and more. I love it!!

5 Stars

J &. - NC - United States 28 Nov 2018

We have been using EZ for over six years and it has performed magnificently. We have had zero problems of any kind.

It would be an ideal gift for anyone needing to keep addresses and related family information current. Love the label program!

5 Stars

Earlonpearl - FL - United States 15 May 2018

The service and response time was excellent !! I purchased EZ in Feb. 2015 and in 2018 my computer crashed. I was unable to use the set-up file from that year (2015) so wrote to Jeff ( the author of EZ) for help and even after 3 years elapsed time Jeff treated me like a new user and in 24 hours sent me the remedy for my problem. There are very few companies that provide this kind of service any more. Thank you, again, Jeff for the easy (EZ) to use program you have made available to we average computer savvy end users.

Earl

5 Stars

BeeJay - IL - United States 3 Apr 2018

With the new 10.0 version, it was so easy and quick to back up the database and restore as well. It functions perfectly. And it was very easy to update older versions. I am now using more of the features for our parish, including parishioners' pictures with their entries. This will help in noticing who has not been attending church for a while and prompts a message to "check in" with them.

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 14 Dec 2017

My email to elwoodsoftware was answered within less than half an hour. The email contained information that was able to solve my issue.

I give Elwoodsoftware SIX stars for customer service.

5 Stars

Sarah - CT - United States 9 Dec 2017

I've been very happy with the EZ Address Software. When my hard drive crashed, I contacted Elwood Software Support on a Saturday via email and received an email and help within minutes. My problem is solved and I have all my addresses back in time for Christmas cards. I am 100% satisfied with the product and the customer service.

5 Stars

Bob 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019