elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Fred had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Fred | FL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2018

I have been using this software since 2012 and have been more than satisfied. I have just upgraded to Version 10.0.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 434

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Bill - NH - United States 27 Sep 2018

Great program, and extremely inexpensive for all the function.

5 Stars

bob 19 Sep 2018

just purchased a new computer - wanted to upgrade to latest version of elwood software on
older computer - then also install on new computer.
e-mailed Elwood, received and installed newer version on older computer

on newer computer, wouldn't install until found out you have to disable virus protection,
then install newer version, then put on database

everything ok now. thanks bob sind

5 Stars

Chuck J - CA - United States 11 Jul 2018

The address book keeps me in control of our extensive Christmas list (we have family and friends throughout the world) and the birthday/anniversary calendar reminders are invaluable for staying in touch with everyone.

5 Stars

Paulette 22 Jun 2018

good product

5 Stars

Chuck 17 Jun 2018

Very good program. Does just what I need to do

5 Stars

Bozo77 - MI - United States 6 May 2018

EZ Address Book is the Best address program I've found. The support is also the Best!! Thank you for developing the program.

5 Stars

Greg 27 Nov 2017

Program is simiple and easy to use. Makes mailing a whole lot easier. Love the free updates.

5 Stars

CynD - AZ - United States 3 Oct 2017

Since discovering EZ Software a few years ago, I totally love this program. It is very easy to use and I love that it updates birthdates and anniversaries of family, as I can never remember them all. So once I input their dates of birth, EZ lets me know how old the person is. I have 9 great-grandkids and I need all the help I can get. Address labels are a breeze. There is nothing I do not love about EZ Software. I highly recommend it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018