elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Fred had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Fred | FL, United States | Submitted 25 May 2018

I have been using this software since 2012 and have been more than satisfied. I have just upgraded to Version 10.0.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 402

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Redd S - GA - United States 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 4 Jan 2018

I've used EZHO for years and love it.

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 14 Dec 2017

My email to elwoodsoftware was answered within less than half an hour. The email contained information that was able to solve my issue.

I give Elwoodsoftware SIX stars for customer service.

5 Stars

Nancy - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

This software gives me an address book with a calendar--two features that I particularly wanted. It allows me to enter all family members (with birthdays and phone numbers) in one entry. It is very easy to use. When I upgraded to a new computer, the support team quickly responded with the information I needed for that transition.

5 Stars

Joan - WI - United States 1 Nov 2017

This program is easy to use. I have lost all information with other programs. I finally found a program I can trust.

5 Stars

Nola1944 - GA - United States 24 Aug 2017

The EZ Home & Office software is extremely well-designed and works beautifully. I have used it for several years printing lists, envelopes, individual labels and entire mail list labels. I set up separate mail lists for general home use, Christmas cards, wedding invitations and communications for a non-profit organization. As good as this product is, the personal support is even better; I have always received prompt and thorough replies to my questions. I really believe the owner/creator sits at his computer just waiting for my next question. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

SeeJay - CO - United States 15 Jul 2017

had a issue with resetting my puter and wiped out all of my programs including EZ asked for help on a Saturday and got a response in about 5 minutes. I couldn't believe it. I didn't expect a answer until Monday.
Was told exactly what to do and i was back in business in minutes. PERFECT!!!

5 Stars

Mike L - VA - United States 12 Jun 2017

Spectacular product. Has a lot of features that I use everyday not available in a competing product that I was using. Great support when I first started and even now when I had to reload the software due to computer operating system crash. Highly recommend the product and company

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018