elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what John C had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

John C | TX, United States | Submitted 24 May 2018

I purchased E Z Address Book because the previous software I had did not have a way to save your data. The program crashed 3 times, and all three time I had to reload the data hand over hand, not good. E Z software has a "backup data base", simple! The program is easy to use, and has many features my old software program did not have. I highly recommend this program to anyone who needs a reliable address book. I had a question about an issue, and I received an answer right away. The issue was resolved that quick, excellent customer service, which is hard to find now a days. I am totally satisfied with this easy to use address book program.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 408

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

TBEstes - CT - United States 20 Apr 2018

Excellent software! The only available software user-friendly, prints your address book in multiple formats, with and without pictures, assign categories to your membership, and much much more!

TBE

5 Stars

Frank V - TX - United States 7 Apr 2018

I have been using your address book for a number of years and i can say unequivocally it is the best address book I have ever used. I particularly like the ability to record notes regarding the person or business as well as birthday and anniversary reminders. The features (too numerous to list) of this remarkable software make EZ Home and Office Address Book, in my opinion, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Nancy - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

This software gives me an address book with a calendar--two features that I particularly wanted. It allows me to enter all family members (with birthdays and phone numbers) in one entry. It is very easy to use. When I upgraded to a new computer, the support team quickly responded with the information I needed for that transition.

5 Stars

Ginny 3 Dec 2017

I have used and been very happy with EZ Address for several years. Due to a computer problem, the program was deleted. I contacted Elwood Software and received an immediate reply with a download link to re-establish my address book. Will continue to use this software and recommend to others.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Nov 2017

Great program. Did take a looooong time to reboot.

5 Stars

Ruth E - FL - United States 18 Aug 2017

Softwear was not transferred to new computer so contacted Tech Support and they told me to download it again and I would not be charged for it.

5 Stars

Martha - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I have used Elwood software, I think, since it's beginning. Have always been more than pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone interested in keeping and using addresses for any purpose. There may be uses for this software that I am not aware of, but for all of my purposes it has been more than adequate.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018