elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what John C had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

John C | TX, United States | Submitted 24 May 2018

I purchased E Z Address Book because the previous software I had did not have a way to save your data. The program crashed 3 times, and all three time I had to reload the data hand over hand, not good. E Z software has a "backup data base", simple! The program is easy to use, and has many features my old software program did not have. I highly recommend this program to anyone who needs a reliable address book. I had a question about an issue, and I received an answer right away. The issue was resolved that quick, excellent customer service, which is hard to find now a days. I am totally satisfied with this easy to use address book program.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

George H - NJ - United States 22 May 2018

I needed a software address book to replace the Day-Timer one that I have had for decades. The EZ Address Book software is the closest and best one that I could find. It has satisfied my needs completely. I am pleased that I found it in my online searches.

5 Stars

Andre - ON - Canada 9 May 2018

My email was answered in just over 12 hours! A solution to my problem was also given at that time. Great job, E-Z Home and Office!!

5 Stars

Bob 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

5 Stars

Dale - WA - United States 29 Nov 2017

Takes some getting used to but once you understand the logic of category and selection the software is easy to use. I've contacted them twice for upgrades and received a quick response both times. There are very few dedicated Address Book software packages available and this is the best I've tried. It can also be used for a variety of other purposes (printable phone books, reminders, etc.), but I've used it to reliably print mailing labels at Christmas for several years now.

5 Stars

Nola1944 - GA - United States 24 Aug 2017

The EZ Home & Office software is extremely well-designed and works beautifully. I have used it for several years printing lists, envelopes, individual labels and entire mail list labels. I set up separate mail lists for general home use, Christmas cards, wedding invitations and communications for a non-profit organization. As good as this product is, the personal support is even better; I have always received prompt and thorough replies to my questions. I really believe the owner/creator sits at his computer just waiting for my next question. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Larry - NY - United States 18 Aug 2017

This is the best address book software I have used

5 Stars

Larry H 17 Jun 2017

This company should be cloned. They are very responsive and helpful when ever I have needed help with their product. I started using EZ v6.1 years ago and Jeff has helped me convert old address books from another defunct piece of software when I first started with his product and upgraded me all these years. Moving to new computer or most recently handling a drive failure and replacement has been easy as Elwood has sent the software out to make the restore simple. I highly recommend you give them a try. They are a excellent company to deal with.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018