elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Jay C. had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Jay C. | NC, United States | Submitted 23 May 2018

I don't know when I bought the original software, but I have had it for a long time, I had it upgraded to version 8, and I am now upgrading to version 10. I have never had to pay for any upgrade.

I have used many address book programs in over 50+ years of using computers, and I think this is the best one for home use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 483

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Barb - OH - United States 7 Aug 2019

Elwood Software is amazing. I have been using the software for years and am completely satisfied. It is exactly what I need to manage my address book. The customer service is unsurpassed.

5 Stars

JT - WV - United States 23 Apr 2019

I am older and thanks for let me reinstall. The software is awesome.

5 Stars

Arthur A. - NM - United States 23 Apr 2019

Very responsive customer service. And the program meets my needs quite well.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 19 Apr 2019

EZ Home and Office is easy to use; convenient, flexible and reliable. And Elwood Software stands behind the product with friendly and prompt service.

5 Stars

Colene - MN - United States 18 Mar 2019

Best address software I have ever owned. I have used this software for 6 years and never had a problem with it. Works for everything I need.

5 Stars

Obiwan 17 Mar 2019

Sent an email to see how to move to a new computer without having to buy again. Got an email back the next day with a link to download and install the program and instructions to backup and restore. Very timely response.

5 Stars

Carl - CO - United States 5 Mar 2019

Been a customer since 2013, never had any issues at all. The only problems i have had were because i didn't know how to do something like install a newer version, but that was fixed with one little email to the support team. Very simple to use even for us seniors.

5 Stars

John M. - CO - United States 28 Nov 2018

I love the software and the support.

5 Stars

John C. - TX - United States 24 May 2018

I purchased E Z Address Book because the previous software I had did not have a way to save your data. The program crashed 3 times, and all three time I had to reload the data hand over hand, not good. E Z software has a "backup data base", simple! The program is easy to use, and has many features my old software program did not have. I highly recommend this program to anyone who needs a reliable address book. I had a question about an issue, and I received an answer right away. The issue was resolved that quick, excellent customer service, which is hard to find now a days. I am totally satisfied with this easy to use address book program.

5 Stars

Andre - ON - Canada 9 May 2018

My email was answered in just over 12 hours! A solution to my problem was also given at that time. Great job, E-Z Home and Office!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019