elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Jay C had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Jay C | NC, United States | Submitted 23 May 2018

I don't know when I bought the original software, but I have had it for a long time, I had it upgraded to version 8, and I am now upgrading to version 10. I have never had to pay for any upgrade.

I have used many address book programs in over 50+ years of using computers, and I think this is the best one for home use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 434

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

John M - CO - United States 28 Nov 2018

I love the software and the support.

5 Stars

k manternach - MT - United States 16 Nov 2018

I have used this program for a few years now and love it. The best part is the fast, friendly customer service. They want you to use their software and will help you get your answers in a fast, helpful manner. I have recommended this software to many of my friends and continue to enjoy the new features for this program. Easy to use and install.

5 Stars

LMV - IL - United States 8 Oct 2018

I could not be more pleased with my purchase or with the customer service I have experienced with Elwood Software.
Several years ago I had researched address book software and decided that this address book seemed to have everything and more of what I was looking for. I had a little problem importing my old data base, but Jeff (@ Elwood Software) was prompt and spot on with his help. All went as planned.
A month ago, I purchased a new laptop and installed the software, but it said my data and software were different versions. I e-mailed Jeff and he sent me the upgraded version which I could install on 3 devices. I only used it on 2 though.
I love the program and Jeff has provided the BEST customer service ever!!!!
I would definitely recommend both the software and company to anyone!
Thank you Jeff!!!

5 Stars

Andre - ON - Canada 9 May 2018

My email was answered in just over 12 hours! A solution to my problem was also given at that time. Great job, E-Z Home and Office!!

5 Stars

Carol - IL - United States 7 Apr 2018

I lost my Elwood address book program when my hard drive died. With my new hard drive and new Windows 10 I emailed Elwood and asked if I was entitled to a free address book upgrade. The next day it was literally "in the mail", email that is. It's now installed and it makes me feel organized again.

5 Stars

David - OH - United States 7 Apr 2018

Great product, best address and label program I have found. Easy to use program. Have used it for over 10 years and will continue with it many more. When I have had a computer crash they have been very supportive in getting me back up and running. Thanks for the great support.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jan 2018

Great product!

5 Stars

DiLi - OR - United States 27 Nov 2017

I purchased product approximately 2 years ago and love it. I did have a question address to customer service and felt the reply was not as helpful as it might have been. I had to take my computer to the Geek ($$) to have my challenge resolved.

5 Stars

louie 10 Nov 2017

love this program

5 Stars

BP - SC - United States 6 Nov 2017

Your software is my wife's go to app for addresses, mailing lists, etc. When we were having an issue transferring your database to a different computer you support folks (Jeff) were prompt and helpful. Truly appreciate that.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018