elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Jay C. had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Jay C. | NC, United States | Submitted 23 May 2018

I don't know when I bought the original software, but I have had it for a long time, I had it upgraded to version 8, and I am now upgrading to version 10. I have never had to pay for any upgrade.

I have used many address book programs in over 50+ years of using computers, and I think this is the best one for home use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 468

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Dean S. - MN - United States 18 Jan 2019

I have used the EZ home and office address book for years and happy with it, but had a glitch recently. I found your e+mail address and asked for help. Received help I needed immediately; problem solved and
everything works perfectly again. I am very greatful.

5 Stars

Dave S. - CA - United States 19 Dec 2018

I cannot say enough about the product and service. They have been a restoring life saver when computer crashes.

5 Stars

Flower S. - CA - United States 30 Nov 2018

The Best!

5 Stars

J &. - NC - United States 28 Nov 2018

We have been using EZ for over six years and it has performed magnificently. We have had zero problems of any kind.

It would be an ideal gift for anyone needing to keep addresses and related family information current. Love the label program!

5 Stars

Ned - OR - United States 14 Oct 2018

Lost all data with a major crash. Reported to Elwood support on a Sunday, got an unexpected quick response with a link to a download site. Nice to know there are still helpful people around. Thank you Elwood.

5 Stars

Sharon B. - MO - United States 4 Sep 2018

I needed to move the program to a new computer. The new computer did not have a cd drive. They promptly sent me an install link. Very nice! I love this program!

5 Stars

George S. - SC - United States 11 Aug 2018

I purchased the EZ Home & Office Address Book to replace the Day-Timers I had been using. I find this program very easy to work with and does all that I require. Shortly after installation I had an issue and wrote customer service, response was very fast and with clear and concise instructions my issue was resolved. Now over six years later I needed to install it on a new computer but couldn't find the disc, once a gain with speedy response I had a link to download the latest version. Thank You for the great service over the years!

5 Stars

Herb B. - AZ - United States 23 Jun 2018

EZ Home software is perfect for anyone who needs an efficient system for monitoring name, address and telephone lists. I have used this software for several years on a daily basis and never had any problems.
Customer service always responds within 24 hours and most of the time the same day.

5 Stars

TBEstes - CT - United States 20 Apr 2018

Excellent software! The only available software user-friendly, prints your address book in multiple formats, with and without pictures, assign categories to your membership, and much much more!

TBE

5 Stars

BeeJay - IL - United States 3 Apr 2018

With the new 10.0 version, it was so easy and quick to back up the database and restore as well. It functions perfectly. And it was very easy to update older versions. I am now using more of the features for our parish, including parishioners' pictures with their entries. This will help in noticing who has not been attending church for a while and prompts a message to "check in" with them.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019