elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Jay C. had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Jay C. | NC, United States | Submitted 23 May 2018

I don't know when I bought the original software, but I have had it for a long time, I had it upgraded to version 8, and I am now upgrading to version 10. I have never had to pay for any upgrade.

I have used many address book programs in over 50+ years of using computers, and I think this is the best one for home use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 455

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Flower S. - CA - United States 30 Nov 2018

The Best!

5 Stars

EarlT 28 Nov 2018

I really like the software and very easy to use. It is a little tricky converting the data to an Excel spreadsheet, which my wife prefers. I highly recommend this software.

5 Stars

CHARLOTTE D. - WA - United States 30 Aug 2018

THIS IS THE BEST ADDRESS SOFTWARE GOING. I USED PARSON FOR YEARS BEFORE I WAS ABLE TO USE EZ

5 Stars

foriley - FL - United States 2 Jul 2018

I love the Address Book and wanted to make sure I could get it on my new computer, without having to pay again and re-enter all the information. Your reply was quick and easy to follow. Thanks for everything!

5 Stars

Jay C. - NC - United States 23 May 2018

I don't know when I bought the original software, but I have had it for a long time, I had it upgraded to version 8, and I am now upgrading to version 10. I have never had to pay for any upgrade.

I have used many address book programs in over 50+ years of using computers, and I think this is the best one for home use.

5 Stars

lisa - TX - United States 17 May 2018

The software is perfect for a simple computerized printable address book and labels when I need them. I like the Christmas Card link that allows me to note the addresses and/or labels needed to do Christmas Cards. I had to switch the program to a new computer and the help desk was quick and easy to tell me exactly what needed to be done to get it up and running on my new computer. It was very simple and easy. I'm back up and running.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 18 Apr 2018

A+++ Fantastic service, great software!

5 Stars

Seafox - FL - United States 16 Apr 2018

OMG, if you don't purchase this software, you'll be sorry. It is the GREATEST !!! As far as help from Mr. Ellwood, you can't get any better. I'm so happy with my purchase and it is WELL WORTH the money. Thank you Jeff Elwood. . .

M. Gordon,
Port Orange, FL

5 Stars

Paul M. - MS - United States 1 Feb 2018

A great program!

5 Stars

1nancyb 29 Dec 2017

I emailed Jeff for help transferring my EZ Address Book and addresses to my laptop. I heard back from him within minutes and was able to get everything put on my laptop. I would recommend this program and Jeff to anyone looking for an address program.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019