elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Jay C had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Jay C | NC, United States | Submitted 23 May 2018

I don't know when I bought the original software, but I have had it for a long time, I had it upgraded to version 8, and I am now upgrading to version 10. I have never had to pay for any upgrade.

I have used many address book programs in over 50+ years of using computers, and I think this is the best one for home use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 413

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Redd S - GA - United States 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

5 Stars

lisa - TX - United States 17 May 2018

The software is perfect for a simple computerized printable address book and labels when I need them. I like the Christmas Card link that allows me to note the addresses and/or labels needed to do Christmas Cards. I had to switch the program to a new computer and the help desk was quick and easy to tell me exactly what needed to be done to get it up and running on my new computer. It was very simple and easy. I'm back up and running.

5 Stars

Carol - IL - United States 7 Apr 2018

I lost my Elwood address book program when my hard drive died. With my new hard drive and new Windows 10 I emailed Elwood and asked if I was entitled to a free address book upgrade. The next day it was literally "in the mail", email that is. It's now installed and it makes me feel organized again.

5 Stars

Old C - AL - United States 16 Jan 2018

E-mailed ElwoodSoftware and requested upgrade to version 10 of EZ Home & Office Address Book. Received downloading instructions the next day. Worked flawlessly--no problems in upgrading to current version.
Can't beat lifetime free upgrades! Very satisfied with the EZ Address Book.

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 14 Dec 2017

My email to elwoodsoftware was answered within less than half an hour. The email contained information that was able to solve my issue.

I give Elwoodsoftware SIX stars for customer service.

5 Stars

Nancy - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

This software gives me an address book with a calendar--two features that I particularly wanted. It allows me to enter all family members (with birthdays and phone numbers) in one entry. It is very easy to use. When I upgraded to a new computer, the support team quickly responded with the information I needed for that transition.

5 Stars

Bruce - FL - United States 12 Nov 2017

Great software to fill a void by offering an easy to use address book.

5 Stars

BP - SC - United States 6 Nov 2017

Your software is my wife's go to app for addresses, mailing lists, etc. When we were having an issue transferring your database to a different computer you support folks (Jeff) were prompt and helpful. Truly appreciate that.

5 Stars

Don 11 Sep 2017

I use the software as a data base for a ministerial association. It make it very easy for me to to keep up with dates, send letters, and log the ministers license & information.

5 Stars

Bill 1 Jul 2017

Excellent, simple software.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018