elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Jay C had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Jay C | NC, United States | Submitted 23 May 2018

I don't know when I bought the original software, but I have had it for a long time, I had it upgraded to version 8, and I am now upgrading to version 10. I have never had to pay for any upgrade.

I have used many address book programs in over 50+ years of using computers, and I think this is the best one for home use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 402

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Carol - IL - United States 7 Apr 2018

I lost my Elwood address book program when my hard drive died. With my new hard drive and new Windows 10 I emailed Elwood and asked if I was entitled to a free address book upgrade. The next day it was literally "in the mail", email that is. It's now installed and it makes me feel organized again.

5 Stars

Frank V - TX - United States 7 Apr 2018

I have been using your address book for a number of years and i can say unequivocally it is the best address book I have ever used. I particularly like the ability to record notes regarding the person or business as well as birthday and anniversary reminders. The features (too numerous to list) of this remarkable software make EZ Home and Office Address Book, in my opinion, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Keith - MI - United States 4 Jan 2018

Ez Home and Office has proved to be the perfect solution for maintaining my address lists and mailings. Additionally, if ever I had a question about how to use a feature of the program, the support I received was supurb.

5 Stars

This is a good o 18 Dec 2017

I have been using EZ Address Book for years. User support has always been fantastic and very prompt. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a stand alone Address Book. Makes the annual Christmas Card label production a snap. The rest of the year I use it for printing addresses directly onto envelopes!

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 14 Dec 2017

My email to elwoodsoftware was answered within less than half an hour. The email contained information that was able to solve my issue.

I give Elwoodsoftware SIX stars for customer service.

5 Stars

Nancy - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

This software gives me an address book with a calendar--two features that I particularly wanted. It allows me to enter all family members (with birthdays and phone numbers) in one entry. It is very easy to use. When I upgraded to a new computer, the support team quickly responded with the information I needed for that transition.

5 Stars

Gerald 18 Aug 2017

Thank you for publishing EZ Home and Office Address Book. The type of address book I was looking for.

My old software was not upgraded to work with Win 7. So I've been working with an old printed copy that has hand edits. The only problem I had was my Windows 7 computer was upgraded to Windows 10 and the DVD drive no longer works. On another computer I copied the files to a thumb drive, after that this software was easy to install and use.

This software was easy to install on my other computer using the DVD.

5 Stars

Morty - VT - United States 10 Jul 2017

Very prophetic. By just thinking of an added future feature, lo and behold, the next update has it. The rapid response I get to a query is impressive. Using the program is a daily part of my day.

5 Stars

Bill 1 Jul 2017

Excellent, simple software.

5 Stars

John C - NJ - United States 27 Feb 2017

I'v been a customer of EZ Data Base for the past 2 years. I am very satisfied with the product.
I had some data base problems in moving the software to a new computer. I emailed Elwood and had a reply the next day. My software is now running perfectly again. Thanks.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018