elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what George H had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

George H | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 May 2018

I needed a software address book to replace the Day-Timer one that I have had for decades. The EZ Address Book software is the closest and best one that I could find. It has satisfied my needs completely. I am pleased that I found it in my online searches.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 419

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

foriley - FL - United States 2 Jul 2018

I love the Address Book and wanted to make sure I could get it on my new computer, without having to pay again and re-enter all the information. Your reply was quick and easy to follow. Thanks for everything!

5 Stars

Paulette 22 Jun 2018

good product

5 Stars

Andre - ON - Canada 9 May 2018

My email was answered in just over 12 hours! A solution to my problem was also given at that time. Great job, E-Z Home and Office!!

5 Stars

Donna 10 Apr 2018

Very easy to use. Upgrades are a breeze.

5 Stars

Jetta W - WV - United States 14 Mar 2018

I bought the download for EZ address book after a trial run. I loved it and didn't wait for my trial run to be over before I bought it. Recently my computer crashed and I did not have my app/software programs but still had the data. I panicked. I emailed customer support and within 12 hours I had a solution with just a download away. I hesitated at doing the download myself and patiently waited for my husband. However, I got brave and tried it. Within less than 3 minutes (the time it took my computer to reboot and for me to log back in) I clicked on the app for the address book and I was back as normal. I LOVE THE PROGRAM!!!! I wish all programs were this easy to use.

5 Stars

This is a good o 18 Dec 2017

I have been using EZ Address Book for years. User support has always been fantastic and very prompt. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a stand alone Address Book. Makes the annual Christmas Card label production a snap. The rest of the year I use it for printing addresses directly onto envelopes!

5 Stars

Nancy - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

This software gives me an address book with a calendar--two features that I particularly wanted. It allows me to enter all family members (with birthdays and phone numbers) in one entry. It is very easy to use. When I upgraded to a new computer, the support team quickly responded with the information I needed for that transition.

5 Stars

Joan - WI - United States 1 Nov 2017

This program is easy to use. I have lost all information with other programs. I finally found a program I can trust.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 7 Oct 2017

Works great for me, easy to use.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018