elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what George H had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

George H | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 May 2018

I needed a software address book to replace the Day-Timer one that I have had for decades. The EZ Address Book software is the closest and best one that I could find. It has satisfied my needs completely. I am pleased that I found it in my online searches.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

John - NC - United States 6 Jan 2019

I have been with Elmwoodsoft for the past five years The product is superior to others and the service is excellent. I don.t when they sleep, no matter what time of day or nite they are quick to respond.

jon

5 Stars

Patricia - MI - United States 2 Dec 2018

I have had this software for several years and have been extremely satisfied. I contacted you to arrange for install and move of software to another computer. It worked perfectly. Thank you for this great software and your excellent and quick response to my question.

5 Stars

Kristine - PA - United States 29 Nov 2018

Love that the program automatically alphabetizes. Also love that names can be linked into more that one file, without having to enter separately. I have only had the program for 2 months, and am already extremely satisfied.

5 Stars

C. H. Platt - KS - United States 21 Sep 2018

It has been an excellent program for me. In addition to maintaining addresses for my personal and business, I have used it for three civic organizations. It's a lifesaver and huge timesaver.

5 Stars

Redd S - GA - United States 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

5 Stars

Seafox - FL - United States 16 Apr 2018

OMG, if you don't purchase this software, you'll be sorry. It is the GREATEST !!! As far as help from Mr. Ellwood, you can't get any better. I'm so happy with my purchase and it is WELL WORTH the money. Thank you Jeff Elwood. . .

M. Gordon,
Port Orange, FL

5 Stars

Donna 10 Apr 2018

Very easy to use. Upgrades are a breeze.

5 Stars

Bob 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

5 Stars

Bruce - FL - United States 12 Nov 2017

Great software to fill a void by offering an easy to use address book.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019