elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what George H had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

George H | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 May 2018

I needed a software address book to replace the Day-Timer one that I have had for decades. The EZ Address Book software is the closest and best one that I could find. It has satisfied my needs completely. I am pleased that I found it in my online searches.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 399

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

John C - TX - United States 24 May 2018

I purchased E Z Address Book because the previous software I had did not have a way to save your data. The program crashed 3 times, and all three time I had to reload the data hand over hand, not good. E Z software has a "backup data base", simple! The program is easy to use, and has many features my old software program did not have. I highly recommend this program to anyone who needs a reliable address book. I had a question about an issue, and I received an answer right away. The issue was resolved that quick, excellent customer service, which is hard to find now a days. I am totally satisfied with this easy to use address book program.

5 Stars

Frank V - TX - United States 7 Apr 2018

I have been using your address book for a number of years and i can say unequivocally it is the best address book I have ever used. I particularly like the ability to record notes regarding the person or business as well as birthday and anniversary reminders. The features (too numerous to list) of this remarkable software make EZ Home and Office Address Book, in my opinion, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Bob B - TX - United States 23 Sep 2017

I am very pleased with this address book software. It is the best that I have ever had. Very easy to use and it keeps me up to date on Birthdays and Anniversaries. I use it every day. Thank you for developing this wonderful program.

5 Stars

Bob - DE - United States 21 Aug 2017

I am extremely happy with the Elwood software!! I use it all the time for family, friends, and business names and addresses. I use it to print name and address labels for Christmas cards. I also use it to store web and e-mail addresses. Outstanding product!!

Excellent price for the overall capabilities.

5 Stars

Morty - VT - United States 10 Jul 2017

Very prophetic. By just thinking of an added future feature, lo and behold, the next update has it. The rapid response I get to a query is impressive. Using the program is a daily part of my day.

5 Stars

Larry H 17 Jun 2017

This company should be cloned. They are very responsive and helpful when ever I have needed help with their product. I started using EZ v6.1 years ago and Jeff has helped me convert old address books from another defunct piece of software when I first started with his product and upgraded me all these years. Moving to new computer or most recently handling a drive failure and replacement has been easy as Elwood has sent the software out to make the restore simple. I highly recommend you give them a try. They are a excellent company to deal with.

5 Stars

Tom E - AB - Canada 1 Apr 2017

It's an excellent, easy to use, address and calendar data program

5 Stars

Theda W - MI - United States 6 Mar 2017

This is by far the best address book that I have seen. The designer is awesome to give help and answer questions. I would recommend this software to anyone... individual or corporate. It's the best

5 Stars

Mike N - UT - United States 2 Mar 2017

Using EZ Address Book has been a good experience. It handles addresses as I wish.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018