elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Earlonpearl had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Earlonpearl | FL, United States | Submitted 15 May 2018

The service and response time was excellent !! I purchased EZ in Feb. 2015 and in 2018 my computer crashed. I was unable to use the set-up file from that year (2015) so wrote to Jeff ( the author of EZ) for help and even after 3 years elapsed time Jeff treated me like a new user and in 24 hours sent me the remedy for my problem. There are very few companies that provide this kind of service any more. Thank you, again, Jeff for the easy (EZ) to use program you have made available to we average computer savvy end users.

Earl

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 408

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Art V - BC - Canada 26 Jun 2018

I find the Elwood software very useful and use it on a daily basis

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 18 Apr 2018

A+++ Fantastic service, great software!

5 Stars

Louis W - IN - United States 7 Mar 2018

Great software package and fast customer service. I appreciate this type of business owner and the ease of working with the company. Great job! Anyone looking for a very high quality address book software and the customer service to go with it, this is the place to put your money. Very reasonable price too!

5 Stars

Roger - NJ - United States 9 Oct 2017

i had a problem trying to transfer data bases to a new computer and emailed customer service for help. Received a response within 2days (I believe I sent the email on a Sat. Eve.) it didn't matter that I had purchased the program almost 2 yrs. ago. Excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Gerald 18 Aug 2017

Thank you for publishing EZ Home and Office Address Book. The type of address book I was looking for.

My old software was not upgraded to work with Win 7. So I've been working with an old printed copy that has hand edits. The only problem I had was my Windows 7 computer was upgraded to Windows 10 and the DVD drive no longer works. On another computer I copied the files to a thumb drive, after that this software was easy to install and use.

This software was easy to install on my other computer using the DVD.

5 Stars

fsulik - NJ - United States 25 Jun 2017

I like the EZ Address book program. I use it to keep track of mailing lists for postcards. Its fairly easy to use and sort names according to categories. When I first setup the program I needed some help and Jeff is very quick to respond with technical support. He also takes suggestions on how to improve the product. I just downloaded the latest version, so Im curious to see what improvements have been added

5 Stars

Larry H 17 Jun 2017

This company should be cloned. They are very responsive and helpful when ever I have needed help with their product. I started using EZ v6.1 years ago and Jeff has helped me convert old address books from another defunct piece of software when I first started with his product and upgraded me all these years. Moving to new computer or most recently handling a drive failure and replacement has been easy as Elwood has sent the software out to make the restore simple. I highly recommend you give them a try. They are a excellent company to deal with.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018