elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Andre had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Andre | ON, Canada | Submitted 9 May 2018

My email was answered in just over 12 hours! A solution to my problem was also given at that time. Great job, E-Z Home and Office!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Diane - WI - United States 9 Dec 2018

My order came within a couple days of ordering, and in good condition. Customer service was extremely quick and very good as well. The software is very user friendly for what I have done on it so far. I bought it for my Mother as well, who is an elderly person, so user friendly was an important factor when I purchased it for her.
I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to manage their contact information and more. I love it!!

5 Stars

Patricia - MI - United States 2 Dec 2018

I have had this software for several years and have been extremely satisfied. I contacted you to arrange for install and move of software to another computer. It worked perfectly. Thank you for this great software and your excellent and quick response to my question.

5 Stars

CS G - IL - United States 13 Nov 2018

I have been using version 7 for years, but recently tried to print to pdf . . . it was a mess, so checked for update. Thank you so much for the free updates! it means a lot to me.

5 Stars

Ned - OR - United States 14 Oct 2018

Lost all data with a major crash. Reported to Elwood support on a Sunday, got an unexpected quick response with a link to a download site. Nice to know there are still helpful people around. Thank you Elwood.

5 Stars

Larry - PA - United States 15 Aug 2018

I contacted customer service because my computer crashed and I lost the program however I was able to reload it with ease.

5 Stars

Jay C - NC - United States 23 May 2018

I don't know when I bought the original software, but I have had it for a long time, I had it upgraded to version 8, and I am now upgrading to version 10. I have never had to pay for any upgrade.

I have used many address book programs in over 50+ years of using computers, and I think this is the best one for home use.

5 Stars

Sarah - CT - United States 9 Dec 2017

I've been very happy with the EZ Address Software. When my hard drive crashed, I contacted Elwood Software Support on a Saturday via email and received an email and help within minutes. My problem is solved and I have all my addresses back in time for Christmas cards. I am 100% satisfied with the product and the customer service.

5 Stars

DiLi - OR - United States 27 Nov 2017

I purchased product approximately 2 years ago and love it. I did have a question address to customer service and felt the reply was not as helpful as it might have been. I had to take my computer to the Geek ($$) to have my challenge resolved.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019