elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Andre had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Andre | ON, Canada | Submitted 9 May 2018

My email was answered in just over 12 hours! A solution to my problem was also given at that time. Great job, E-Z Home and Office!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 420

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Bill P - CA - United States 22 Oct 2018

EZ Home and Office is the best address book program I have found. I use it on a daily basis.

5 Stars

LMV - IL - United States 8 Oct 2018

I could not be more pleased with my purchase or with the customer service I have experienced with Elwood Software.
Several years ago I had researched address book software and decided that this address book seemed to have everything and more of what I was looking for. I had a little problem importing my old data base, but Jeff (@ Elwood Software) was prompt and spot on with his help. All went as planned.
A month ago, I purchased a new laptop and installed the software, but it said my data and software were different versions. I e-mailed Jeff and he sent me the upgraded version which I could install on 3 devices. I only used it on 2 though.
I love the program and Jeff has provided the BEST customer service ever!!!!
I would definitely recommend both the software and company to anyone!
Thank you Jeff!!!

5 Stars

Earlonpearl - FL - United States 15 May 2018

The service and response time was excellent !! I purchased EZ in Feb. 2015 and in 2018 my computer crashed. I was unable to use the set-up file from that year (2015) so wrote to Jeff ( the author of EZ) for help and even after 3 years elapsed time Jeff treated me like a new user and in 24 hours sent me the remedy for my problem. There are very few companies that provide this kind of service any more. Thank you, again, Jeff for the easy (EZ) to use program you have made available to we average computer savvy end users.

Earl

5 Stars

Bozo77 - MI - United States 6 May 2018

EZ Address Book is the Best address program I've found. The support is also the Best!! Thank you for developing the program.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 18 Apr 2018

A+++ Fantastic service, great software!

5 Stars

TomG - CA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Excellent response time for questions and updates. My wife likes the printable address book.

5 Stars

Dawn - FL - United States 17 Sep 2017

Love Love this address book program. Does everything a person needs!

5 Stars

Don 11 Sep 2017

I use the software as a data base for a ministerial association. It make it very easy for me to to keep up with dates, send letters, and log the ministers license & information.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018