elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Happy C had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Happy C | IA, United States | Submitted 6 May 2018

Elwood was very responsive to my question on how to download and move addresses from my old computer to a new one. Very Happy with this product and the service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 408

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Donna 10 Apr 2018

Very easy to use. Upgrades are a breeze.

5 Stars

Mark - NC - United States 12 Dec 2017

The price is nice - the product is excellent - service is superb.

5 Stars

Ginny 3 Dec 2017

I have used and been very happy with EZ Address for several years. Due to a computer problem, the program was deleted. I contacted Elwood Software and received an immediate reply with a download link to re-establish my address book. Will continue to use this software and recommend to others.

5 Stars

Linda C - HI - United States 9 Oct 2017

Have been using this software since the days of Windows 3 or some such -- always works well, very convenient (as opposed to trying to find contacts on my phone) printable as well as quick look ups on the computer - complete information all in one place. Customer service has always, always been top notch and prompt. Nothing but good to say about this 'low tech' but still very high tech system for contacts! I have hundreds of contacts and this is the preferred way for sending out mass mailings, tracking birthdays, emails, etc. Very searchable and has a variety of output options.

5 Stars

Customer - NC - United States 5 Oct 2017

Home and Office Address Book is a top of the line address program. I have used it for several years and highly recommend it to everyone. I have always received great service and updates are adequate and free.
One of the great features I like is the ability to print addresses on envelops.

5 Stars

TomG - CA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Excellent response time for questions and updates. My wife likes the printable address book.

5 Stars

P.K. M - FL - United States 21 Jul 2017

I have been in IT field for over 40 years, and I am happy to tell you and anyone else that this software design is the BEST I have seen or used in a long, long time -- rich in functionality, ease of USE, intuitive, simplicity. Been using over 2 years and have absolutely no complaints. Anytime I have needed anything, support has been almost instantaneous. Hard copy PRINT ability of selected ADDRESSES is an wonderful function when traveling out of town.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018