elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Happy C had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Happy C | IA, United States | Submitted 6 May 2018

Elwood was very responsive to my question on how to download and move addresses from my old computer to a new one. Very Happy with this product and the service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 419

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Earlonpearl - FL - United States 15 May 2018

The service and response time was excellent !! I purchased EZ in Feb. 2015 and in 2018 my computer crashed. I was unable to use the set-up file from that year (2015) so wrote to Jeff ( the author of EZ) for help and even after 3 years elapsed time Jeff treated me like a new user and in 24 hours sent me the remedy for my problem. There are very few companies that provide this kind of service any more. Thank you, again, Jeff for the easy (EZ) to use program you have made available to we average computer savvy end users.

Earl

5 Stars

Frank V - TX - United States 7 Apr 2018

I have been using your address book for a number of years and i can say unequivocally it is the best address book I have ever used. I particularly like the ability to record notes regarding the person or business as well as birthday and anniversary reminders. The features (too numerous to list) of this remarkable software make EZ Home and Office Address Book, in my opinion, the best in the market.

5 Stars

BeeJay - IL - United States 3 Apr 2018

With the new 10.0 version, it was so easy and quick to back up the database and restore as well. It functions perfectly. And it was very easy to update older versions. I am now using more of the features for our parish, including parishioners' pictures with their entries. This will help in noticing who has not been attending church for a while and prompts a message to "check in" with them.

5 Stars

Louis W - IN - United States 7 Mar 2018

Great software package and fast customer service. I appreciate this type of business owner and the ease of working with the company. Great job! Anyone looking for a very high quality address book software and the customer service to go with it, this is the place to put your money. Very reasonable price too!

5 Stars

Paul M - MS - United States 1 Feb 2018

A great program!

5 Stars

Larrry - NY - United States 12 Nov 2017

Ez address book is the best address software I have used

5 Stars

Linda C - HI - United States 9 Oct 2017

Have been using this software since the days of Windows 3 or some such -- always works well, very convenient (as opposed to trying to find contacts on my phone) printable as well as quick look ups on the computer - complete information all in one place. Customer service has always, always been top notch and prompt. Nothing but good to say about this 'low tech' but still very high tech system for contacts! I have hundreds of contacts and this is the preferred way for sending out mass mailings, tracking birthdays, emails, etc. Very searchable and has a variety of output options.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018