elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Lorraine had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Lorraine | TX, United States | Submitted 12 Apr 2018

I have been a user of Elwood Software EZ for over 6 years. I liked it from the beginning. Their customer service has been fast and very helpful with a personalized attitude.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 387

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

irky - NY - United States 1 Mar 2018

Great no problem found and back in service.

5 Stars

Karla - SD - United States 13 Jan 2018

Great software and customer service!

5 Stars

This is a good o 18 Dec 2017

I have been using EZ Address Book for years. User support has always been fantastic and very prompt. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a stand alone Address Book. Makes the annual Christmas Card label production a snap. The rest of the year I use it for printing addresses directly onto envelopes!

5 Stars

The W - PA - United States 3 Aug 2017

This is the absolute best address book out there. I would recommend it to anyone. As the name suggests, it is very easy to use. I needed to do a factory re-set on my computer. I backed up the address book and after re-installing the program was so pleased to find everything in order once again after importing the info.
After doing the factory re-set I emailed customer service for a link to re-install the program and I had a response as well as the link within a day. I am 100% satisfied with this EZ Address Book!!

5 Stars

Larry H 17 Jun 2017

This company should be cloned. They are very responsive and helpful when ever I have needed help with their product. I started using EZ v6.1 years ago and Jeff has helped me convert old address books from another defunct piece of software when I first started with his product and upgraded me all these years. Moving to new computer or most recently handling a drive failure and replacement has been easy as Elwood has sent the software out to make the restore simple. I highly recommend you give them a try. They are a excellent company to deal with.

5 Stars

Mike L - VA - United States 12 Jun 2017

Spectacular product. Has a lot of features that I use everyday not available in a competing product that I was using. Great support when I first started and even now when I had to reload the software due to computer operating system crash. Highly recommend the product and company

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018