elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Donna had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Donna | Submitted 10 Apr 2018

Very easy to use. Upgrades are a breeze.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 443

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Joe R - LA - United States 20 Dec 2018

love it

5 Stars

C. H. Platt - KS - United States 21 Sep 2018

It has been an excellent program for me. In addition to maintaining addresses for my personal and business, I have used it for three civic organizations. It's a lifesaver and huge timesaver.

5 Stars

Jay C - NC - United States 23 May 2018

I don't know when I bought the original software, but I have had it for a long time, I had it upgraded to version 8, and I am now upgrading to version 10. I have never had to pay for any upgrade.

I have used many address book programs in over 50+ years of using computers, and I think this is the best one for home use.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 18 Apr 2018

A+++ Fantastic service, great software!

5 Stars

Barb - IL - United States 9 Apr 2018

I love this program. It's easy to use. Works great.

5 Stars

Carol - IL - United States 7 Apr 2018

I lost my Elwood address book program when my hard drive died. With my new hard drive and new Windows 10 I emailed Elwood and asked if I was entitled to a free address book upgrade. The next day it was literally "in the mail", email that is. It's now installed and it makes me feel organized again.

5 Stars

Wendy 5 Feb 2018

I have been using this software since 2012 and am still able to update as needed. Very useful and user-friendly program!

5 Stars

Craig - WA - United States 13 Oct 2017

Excellent product, very easy to use. The customer service team is very responsive and helpful.

5 Stars

Raymond P - DE - United States 11 Oct 2017

I have been using the software for several years and have made a nice Church Directory with pictures in it .This directory is a life saver when you need to identify a new member you have their picture along with their phone and address . Very easy program to use and print off . Thanks to Elwood this is a perfect program .

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019