elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Donna had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Donna | Submitted 10 Apr 2018

Very easy to use. Upgrades are a breeze.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 388

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Lorraine - TX - United States 12 Apr 2018

I have been a user of Elwood Software EZ for over 6 years. I liked it from the beginning. Their customer service has been fast and very helpful with a personalized attitude.

5 Stars

Paul M - MS - United States 1 Feb 2018

A great program!

5 Stars

Dale - WA - United States 29 Nov 2017

Takes some getting used to but once you understand the logic of category and selection the software is easy to use. I've contacted them twice for upgrades and received a quick response both times. There are very few dedicated Address Book software packages available and this is the best I've tried. It can also be used for a variety of other purposes (printable phone books, reminders, etc.), but I've used it to reliably print mailing labels at Christmas for several years now.

5 Stars

Linda C - HI - United States 9 Oct 2017

Have been using this software since the days of Windows 3 or some such -- always works well, very convenient (as opposed to trying to find contacts on my phone) printable as well as quick look ups on the computer - complete information all in one place. Customer service has always, always been top notch and prompt. Nothing but good to say about this 'low tech' but still very high tech system for contacts! I have hundreds of contacts and this is the preferred way for sending out mass mailings, tracking birthdays, emails, etc. Very searchable and has a variety of output options.

5 Stars

Don 11 Sep 2017

I use the software as a data base for a ministerial association. It make it very easy for me to to keep up with dates, send letters, and log the ministers license & information.

5 Stars

Tom E - AB - Canada 1 Apr 2017

It's an excellent, easy to use, address and calendar data program

5 Stars

WD B 4 Feb 2017

I have been using EZ address book for several years and have migrated it to Windows 10 on my three machines. It works very well.

5 Stars

Harold - SC - United States 24 Dec 2016

Easy to install and update. Good value for price. Good service/support. Order process well done.

Shortcomings: no sync across multiple computers, No support for large screen displays

5 Stars

Lloyd C - NC - United States 21 Dec 2016

This is undoubtedly one of the easiest and useful data bases I have used. I keep personal data on it as well as data from a small online business. It's excellent software.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018