elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Barb | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2018

I love this program. It's easy to use. Works great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 388

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

chuck M - ID - United States 13 Jan 2018

As a previous customer, I had a question regarding download cost. I got an answer the next morning and it was what I expected. I continue to be pleasantly surprised by how quickly they reply and how accommodating they are.

5 Stars

Sarah - CT - United States 9 Dec 2017

I've been very happy with the EZ Address Software. When my hard drive crashed, I contacted Elwood Software Support on a Saturday via email and received an email and help within minutes. My problem is solved and I have all my addresses back in time for Christmas cards. I am 100% satisfied with the product and the customer service.

5 Stars

Bruce - FL - United States 12 Nov 2017

Great software to fill a void by offering an easy to use address book.

5 Stars

Dawn - FL - United States 17 Sep 2017

Love Love this address book program. Does everything a person needs!

5 Stars

Charles N 8 Jul 2017

Exactly what I needed ... and very easy to use!

5 Stars

Good Address B - TX - United States 30 Mar 2017

Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!

5 Stars

Mike N - UT - United States 2 Mar 2017

Using EZ Address Book has been a good experience. It handles addresses as I wish.

5 Stars

Deb M - MT - United States 16 Jan 2017

Have tried many address data programs, this one is by far the most user friendly and is able to handle more than 300 addresses without sorting gliches. Purchased this program to help a real estate agent with the data base, tested it and then had the agent purchase her own. Did not realize that mine was a 9.1 version whereas hers was a 9.2 version. Went to restore my version as I'd input on her computer and now needed to work on it at home. Had to contact support, would not restore, was very pleased I received a reply within a few hours with a link to update my version. I am very please with the program and support! Would recommend this program to anyone needing an address database with more than 300 entries.

5 Stars

Lloyd C - NC - United States 21 Dec 2016

This is undoubtedly one of the easiest and useful data bases I have used. I keep personal data on it as well as data from a small online business. It's excellent software.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018