elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Barb | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2018

I love this program. It's easy to use. Works great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 444

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

John - NC - United States 6 Jan 2019

I have been with Elmwoodsoft for the past five years The product is superior to others and the service is excellent. I don.t when they sleep, no matter what time of day or nite they are quick to respond.

jon

5 Stars

Joe R - LA - United States 20 Dec 2018

love it

5 Stars

RBDean - TX - United States 17 Dec 2018

I love this product, the Elwood Software EZ Home & Office Address Book Plus. Easy to setup and use. Being able to create mailing labels from the address book is a GREAT feature for my small business and when mailing out Christmas cards. This software makes things easier. Another thing I like is the upgrades are free.

The customer service is great too. I emailed them with a couple of questions and they emailed me back the same day with the answers.

I would highly recommend this product.

5 Stars

EarlT 28 Nov 2018

I really like the software and very easy to use. It is a little tricky converting the data to an Excel spreadsheet, which my wife prefers. I highly recommend this software.

5 Stars

Carol S - KS - United States 10 Nov 2018

Thank you for a great product. It has saved me so much time. I have recommended it to several of my family and friends.

5 Stars

TBEstes - CT - United States 20 Apr 2018

Excellent software! The only available software user-friendly, prints your address book in multiple formats, with and without pictures, assign categories to your membership, and much much more!

TBE

5 Stars

Donna 10 Apr 2018

Very easy to use. Upgrades are a breeze.

5 Stars

Greg 27 Nov 2017

Program is simiple and easy to use. Makes mailing a whole lot easier. Love the free updates.

5 Stars

Larrry - NY - United States 12 Nov 2017

Ez address book is the best address software I have used

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019