elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Barb | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2018

I love this program. It's easy to use. Works great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 419

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

C. H. Platt - KS - United States 21 Sep 2018

It has been an excellent program for me. In addition to maintaining addresses for my personal and business, I have used it for three civic organizations. It's a lifesaver and huge timesaver.

5 Stars

Jeff - MI - United States 2 Aug 2018

Very good contact management software.

5 Stars

Redd S - GA - United States 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

5 Stars

Paulette 22 Jun 2018

good product

5 Stars

Donna 10 Apr 2018

Very easy to use. Upgrades are a breeze.

5 Stars

Louis W - IN - United States 7 Mar 2018

Great software package and fast customer service. I appreciate this type of business owner and the ease of working with the company. Great job! Anyone looking for a very high quality address book software and the customer service to go with it, this is the place to put your money. Very reasonable price too!

5 Stars

DiLi - OR - United States 27 Nov 2017

I purchased product approximately 2 years ago and love it. I did have a question address to customer service and felt the reply was not as helpful as it might have been. I had to take my computer to the Geek ($$) to have my challenge resolved.

5 Stars

Russ - OK - United States 12 Oct 2017

Th EZ address book has saved us many hours of time and effort. Especially at Christmas time. A great tool

5 Stars

Bob B - TX - United States 23 Sep 2017

I am very pleased with this address book software. It is the best that I have ever had. Very easy to use and it keeps me up to date on Birthdays and Anniversaries. I use it every day. Thank you for developing this wonderful program.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018