elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Barb had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Barb | IL, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2018

I love this program. It's easy to use. Works great.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 405

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Paulette 22 Jun 2018

good product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 18 Apr 2018

A+++ Fantastic service, great software!

5 Stars

Frank V - TX - United States 7 Apr 2018

I have been using your address book for a number of years and i can say unequivocally it is the best address book I have ever used. I particularly like the ability to record notes regarding the person or business as well as birthday and anniversary reminders. The features (too numerous to list) of this remarkable software make EZ Home and Office Address Book, in my opinion, the best in the market.

5 Stars

Bob B - TX - United States 23 Sep 2017

I am very pleased with this address book software. It is the best that I have ever had. Very easy to use and it keeps me up to date on Birthdays and Anniversaries. I use it every day. Thank you for developing this wonderful program.

5 Stars

Gerald 18 Aug 2017

Thank you for publishing EZ Home and Office Address Book. The type of address book I was looking for.

My old software was not upgraded to work with Win 7. So I've been working with an old printed copy that has hand edits. The only problem I had was my Windows 7 computer was upgraded to Windows 10 and the DVD drive no longer works. On another computer I copied the files to a thumb drive, after that this software was easy to install and use.

This software was easy to install on my other computer using the DVD.

5 Stars

Larry - NY - United States 18 Aug 2017

This is the best address book software I have used

5 Stars

The W - PA - United States 3 Aug 2017

This is the absolute best address book out there. I would recommend it to anyone. As the name suggests, it is very easy to use. I needed to do a factory re-set on my computer. I backed up the address book and after re-installing the program was so pleased to find everything in order once again after importing the info.
After doing the factory re-set I emailed customer service for a link to re-install the program and I had a response as well as the link within a day. I am 100% satisfied with this EZ Address Book!!

5 Stars

Eric S - NY - United States 17 Jul 2017

questions and problems were answered quickly in a personal and professional manner.The product is excelent the service excellent. Try it for yourself!

5 Stars

Good Address B - TX - United States 30 Mar 2017

Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018