elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul M had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Paul M | MS, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2018

A great program!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 409

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

JimZ - FL - United States 9 Aug 2018

My experience is that EZ home and Office is the best and easiest use stand alone address book

5 Stars

George H - NJ - United States 22 May 2018

I needed a software address book to replace the Day-Timer one that I have had for decades. The EZ Address Book software is the closest and best one that I could find. It has satisfied my needs completely. I am pleased that I found it in my online searches.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 4 Jan 2018

I've used EZHO for years and love it.

5 Stars

1nancyb 29 Dec 2017

I emailed Jeff for help transferring my EZ Address Book and addresses to my laptop. I heard back from him within minutes and was able to get everything put on my laptop. I would recommend this program and Jeff to anyone looking for an address program.

5 Stars

louie 10 Nov 2017

love this program

5 Stars

Bi - PA - United States 11 Jul 2017

Accidentally deleted the EZ Address Book Program

Almost immediate reply to my e-mail, with link to re install the program.

5 Stars

Martha - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I have used Elwood software, I think, since it's beginning. Have always been more than pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone interested in keeping and using addresses for any purpose. There may be uses for this software that I am not aware of, but for all of my purposes it has been more than adequate.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018