elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul M had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Paul M | MS, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2018

A great program!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 397

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Old C - AL - United States 16 Jan 2018

E-mailed ElwoodSoftware and requested upgrade to version 10 of EZ Home & Office Address Book. Received downloading instructions the next day. Worked flawlessly--no problems in upgrading to current version.
Can't beat lifetime free upgrades! Very satisfied with the EZ Address Book.

5 Stars

Bob 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

5 Stars

louie 10 Nov 2017

love this program

5 Stars

Bob - DE - United States 21 Aug 2017

I am extremely happy with the Elwood software!! I use it all the time for family, friends, and business names and addresses. I use it to print name and address labels for Christmas cards. I also use it to store web and e-mail addresses. Outstanding product!!

Excellent price for the overall capabilities.

5 Stars

Tom E - AB - Canada 1 Apr 2017

It's an excellent, easy to use, address and calendar data program

5 Stars

Theda W - MI - United States 6 Mar 2017

This is by far the best address book that I have seen. The designer is awesome to give help and answer questions. I would recommend this software to anyone... individual or corporate. It's the best

5 Stars

Bud - NY - United States 11 Jan 2017

I had been looking for an address program to store all of our Christmas addresses so we could keep an up to date listing as well as be able to print. Well, I not only found a great program to handle those chores, I found one that could do much more. The program works very well and the support is equally as good.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018