elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Paul M had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Paul M | MS, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2018

A great program!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 419

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

LMV - IL - United States 8 Oct 2018

I could not be more pleased with my purchase or with the customer service I have experienced with Elwood Software.
Several years ago I had researched address book software and decided that this address book seemed to have everything and more of what I was looking for. I had a little problem importing my old data base, but Jeff (@ Elwood Software) was prompt and spot on with his help. All went as planned.
A month ago, I purchased a new laptop and installed the software, but it said my data and software were different versions. I e-mailed Jeff and he sent me the upgraded version which I could install on 3 devices. I only used it on 2 though.
I love the program and Jeff has provided the BEST customer service ever!!!!
I would definitely recommend both the software and company to anyone!
Thank you Jeff!!!

5 Stars

bob 19 Sep 2018

just purchased a new computer - wanted to upgrade to latest version of elwood software on
older computer - then also install on new computer.
e-mailed Elwood, received and installed newer version on older computer

on newer computer, wouldn't install until found out you have to disable virus protection,
then install newer version, then put on database

everything ok now. thanks bob sind

5 Stars

Paulette 22 Jun 2018

good product

5 Stars

Raymond P - DE - United States 11 Oct 2017

I have been using the software for several years and have made a nice Church Directory with pictures in it .This directory is a life saver when you need to identify a new member you have their picture along with their phone and address . Very easy program to use and print off . Thanks to Elwood this is a perfect program .

5 Stars

Linda C - HI - United States 9 Oct 2017

Have been using this software since the days of Windows 3 or some such -- always works well, very convenient (as opposed to trying to find contacts on my phone) printable as well as quick look ups on the computer - complete information all in one place. Customer service has always, always been top notch and prompt. Nothing but good to say about this 'low tech' but still very high tech system for contacts! I have hundreds of contacts and this is the preferred way for sending out mass mailings, tracking birthdays, emails, etc. Very searchable and has a variety of output options.

5 Stars

Bob B - TX - United States 23 Sep 2017

I am very pleased with this address book software. It is the best that I have ever had. Very easy to use and it keeps me up to date on Birthdays and Anniversaries. I use it every day. Thank you for developing this wonderful program.

5 Stars

Richard S - MI - United States 9 Sep 2017

I needed to transfer the EZ program over to a new computer. Costumer support was quick and informative and gave me a step by step explanation on how to proceed.

Thank You

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018