elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Jan 2018

Great product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Nancy - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

This software gives me an address book with a calendar--two features that I particularly wanted. It allows me to enter all family members (with birthdays and phone numbers) in one entry. It is very easy to use. When I upgraded to a new computer, the support team quickly responded with the information I needed for that transition.

5 Stars

louie 10 Nov 2017

love this program

5 Stars

Russ - OK - United States 12 Oct 2017

Th EZ address book has saved us many hours of time and effort. Especially at Christmas time. A great tool

5 Stars

TomG - CA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Excellent response time for questions and updates. My wife likes the printable address book.

5 Stars

Gerald 18 Aug 2017

Thank you for publishing EZ Home and Office Address Book. The type of address book I was looking for.

My old software was not upgraded to work with Win 7. So I've been working with an old printed copy that has hand edits. The only problem I had was my Windows 7 computer was upgraded to Windows 10 and the DVD drive no longer works. On another computer I copied the files to a thumb drive, after that this software was easy to install and use.

This software was easy to install on my other computer using the DVD.

5 Stars

Tom E - AB - Canada 1 Apr 2017

It's an excellent, easy to use, address and calendar data program

5 Stars

Mark N - OH - United States 2 Jan 2017

I had a previous edition of EZ Address Book and requested the current version. Received download instructions almost immediately. Really impressed with Elwood!

5 Stars

Janis M 6 Dec 2016

Elwood Software provides a package that allowed me to finally replace my ancient Parsons Technology Address Book (remember them?). I'm delighted! It outperforms in every way. And they even offered me a FREE upgrade from v9.1 purchased in Jan. 2016 to v9.2 when it was ready. Thanks again, Janis

5 Stars

Clyde H - CA - United States 2 Dec 2016

I have used several address book programs over the years. EZ is far and away the absolutely best program I have found for editing and printing an address book. I love it. Support has been outstanding.

5 Stars

Dave S - CA - United States 28 Nov 2016

Very easy to use. Help feels very personal.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018