elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Jan 2018

Great product!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 405

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Redd S - GA - United States 23 Jun 2018

I am very pleased with the product purchased and happy with ElwoodSoftware Support.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 18 Apr 2018

A+++ Fantastic service, great software!

5 Stars

Donna 10 Apr 2018

Very easy to use. Upgrades are a breeze.

5 Stars

Barb - IL - United States 9 Apr 2018

I love this program. It's easy to use. Works great.

5 Stars

Louis W - IN - United States 7 Mar 2018

Great software package and fast customer service. I appreciate this type of business owner and the ease of working with the company. Great job! Anyone looking for a very high quality address book software and the customer service to go with it, this is the place to put your money. Very reasonable price too!

5 Stars

Roger - NJ - United States 9 Oct 2017

i had a problem trying to transfer data bases to a new computer and emailed customer service for help. Received a response within 2days (I believe I sent the email on a Sat. Eve.) it didn't matter that I had purchased the program almost 2 yrs. ago. Excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Larry - NY - United States 18 Aug 2017

This is the best address book software I have used

5 Stars

P.K. M - FL - United States 21 Jul 2017

I have been in IT field for over 40 years, and I am happy to tell you and anyone else that this software design is the BEST I have seen or used in a long, long time -- rich in functionality, ease of USE, intuitive, simplicity. Been using over 2 years and have absolutely no complaints. Anytime I have needed anything, support has been almost instantaneous. Hard copy PRINT ability of selected ADDRESSES is an wonderful function when traveling out of town.

5 Stars

Eric S - NY - United States 17 Jul 2017

questions and problems were answered quickly in a personal and professional manner.The product is excelent the service excellent. Try it for yourself!

5 Stars

Charles N 8 Jul 2017

Exactly what I needed ... and very easy to use!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018