elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what LOfromMO had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

LOfromMO | MO, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2018

Exceptionally quick replies (and fixes) to questions or issues; usually within 24 hours - or less.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Bob 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

5 Stars

Customer - NC - United States 5 Oct 2017

Home and Office Address Book is a top of the line address program. I have used it for several years and highly recommend it to everyone. I have always received great service and updates are adequate and free.
One of the great features I like is the ability to print addresses on envelops.

5 Stars

Bob - DE - United States 21 Aug 2017

I am extremely happy with the Elwood software!! I use it all the time for family, friends, and business names and addresses. I use it to print name and address labels for Christmas cards. I also use it to store web and e-mail addresses. Outstanding product!!

Excellent price for the overall capabilities.

5 Stars

SeeJay - CO - United States 15 Jul 2017

had a issue with resetting my puter and wiped out all of my programs including EZ asked for help on a Saturday and got a response in about 5 minutes. I couldn't believe it. I didn't expect a answer until Monday.
Was told exactly what to do and i was back in business in minutes. PERFECT!!!

5 Stars

Linda F - LA - United States 12 Jul 2017

Software is very user friendly.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 30 Mar 2017

Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.

5 Stars

Jim - PA - United States 22 Nov 2016

The install and setup were flawless. The conversion of my database was also completed in a very timely manner.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018