elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Bob had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Bob | Submitted 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 19 Jan 2018

Exceptionally quick replies (and fixes) to questions or issues; usually within 24 hours - or less.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 4 Jan 2018

I've used EZHO for years and love it.

5 Stars

TomG - CA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Excellent response time for questions and updates. My wife likes the printable address book.

5 Stars

Dawn - FL - United States 17 Sep 2017

Love Love this address book program. Does everything a person needs!

5 Stars

GNP - NC - United States 31 Aug 2017

Great software, easy to use, many features. I use it all the time to print labels, to keep address book etc. I use it to keep track of my favorite websites. Excellent customer service. The best address book software.

5 Stars

Deb M - MT - United States 16 Jan 2017

Have tried many address data programs, this one is by far the most user friendly and is able to handle more than 300 addresses without sorting gliches. Purchased this program to help a real estate agent with the data base, tested it and then had the agent purchase her own. Did not realize that mine was a 9.1 version whereas hers was a 9.2 version. Went to restore my version as I'd input on her computer and now needed to work on it at home. Had to contact support, would not restore, was very pleased I received a reply within a few hours with a link to update my version. I am very please with the program and support! Would recommend this program to anyone needing an address database with more than 300 entries.

5 Stars

Bud - NY - United States 11 Jan 2017

I had been looking for an address program to store all of our Christmas addresses so we could keep an up to date listing as well as be able to print. Well, I not only found a great program to handle those chores, I found one that could do much more. The program works very well and the support is equally as good.

5 Stars

Awesome Company And S - MO - United States 4 Dec 2016

Really great customer service. That, plus the fact that the software is fabulous, makes the Elwood a wonderful place to shop and use their products.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018