elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Ginny had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Ginny | Submitted 3 Dec 2017

I have used and been very happy with EZ Address for several years. Due to a computer problem, the program was deleted. I contacted Elwood Software and received an immediate reply with a download link to re-establish my address book. Will continue to use this software and recommend to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Nancy - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

This software gives me an address book with a calendar--two features that I particularly wanted. It allows me to enter all family members (with birthdays and phone numbers) in one entry. It is very easy to use. When I upgraded to a new computer, the support team quickly responded with the information I needed for that transition.

5 Stars

Greg 27 Nov 2017

Program is simiple and easy to use. Makes mailing a whole lot easier. Love the free updates.

5 Stars

Don 11 Sep 2017

I use the software as a data base for a ministerial association. It make it very easy for me to to keep up with dates, send letters, and log the ministers license & information.

5 Stars

SeeJay - CO - United States 15 Jul 2017

had a issue with resetting my puter and wiped out all of my programs including EZ asked for help on a Saturday and got a response in about 5 minutes. I couldn't believe it. I didn't expect a answer until Monday.
Was told exactly what to do and i was back in business in minutes. PERFECT!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 30 Mar 2017

Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.

5 Stars

Don - MN - United States 29 Mar 2017

Prompt and satisfactory attention to my support inquiry

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 10 Dec 2016

This program works very easy and intuitively. No problems at all. I even had an issue with my laptop and had to reinstall and customer service responded within five minutes and resolved the issue. Very happy.il

5 Stars

Janis M 6 Dec 2016

Elwood Software provides a package that allowed me to finally replace my ancient Parsons Technology Address Book (remember them?). I'm delighted! It outperforms in every way. And they even offered me a FREE upgrade from v9.1 purchased in Jan. 2016 to v9.2 when it was ready. Thanks again, Janis

5 Stars

Evelyn - AZ - United States 24 Nov 2016

I've had this software for about 10 years and loved it. Lost it in a few hard drive crashes, but had no trouble getting it downloaded again within a few hours of requesting it. One of my friends has it now and loves it also.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018