elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what DiLi had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

DiLi | OR, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2017

I purchased product approximately 2 years ago and love it. I did have a question address to customer service and felt the reply was not as helpful as it might have been. I had to take my computer to the Geek ($$) to have my challenge resolved.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0

Response from elwoodsoftware.com:

I wrote EZ and give great customer support! I even help customers on Sunday and holidays and my wife doesn't like that.  But I'm not the Geek Squad - I can only do so much.

Jeff - I Wrote EZ and Use it Daily

Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Jan 2018

Great product!

5 Stars

Greg 27 Nov 2017

Program is simiple and easy to use. Makes mailing a whole lot easier. Love the free updates.

5 Stars

BP - SC - United States 6 Nov 2017

Your software is my wife's go to app for addresses, mailing lists, etc. When we were having an issue transferring your database to a different computer you support folks (Jeff) were prompt and helpful. Truly appreciate that.

5 Stars

CynD - AZ - United States 3 Oct 2017

Since discovering EZ Software a few years ago, I totally love this program. It is very easy to use and I love that it updates birthdates and anniversaries of family, as I can never remember them all. So once I input their dates of birth, EZ lets me know how old the person is. I have 9 great-grandkids and I need all the help I can get. Address labels are a breeze. There is nothing I do not love about EZ Software. I highly recommend it.

5 Stars

Richard S - MI - United States 9 Sep 2017

I needed to transfer the EZ program over to a new computer. Costumer support was quick and informative and gave me a step by step explanation on how to proceed.

Thank You

5 Stars

Larry - NY - United States 18 Aug 2017

This is the best address book software I have used

5 Stars

Linda F - LA - United States 12 Jul 2017

Software is very user friendly.

5 Stars

Don - MN - United States 29 Mar 2017

Prompt and satisfactory attention to my support inquiry

5 Stars

WD B 4 Feb 2017

I have been using EZ address book for several years and have migrated it to Windows 10 on my three machines. It works very well.

5 Stars

Dennis - FL - United States 25 Nov 2016

Great for keeping info of everyone in an organized address book with so many features. Printing Christmas mail labels are a snap and one of the reasons we bought this software. Great customer service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018