elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Raymond P had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Raymond P | DE, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

I have been using the software for several years and have made a nice Church Directory with pictures in it .This directory is a life saver when you need to identify a new member you have their picture along with their phone and address . Very easy program to use and print off . Thanks to Elwood this is a perfect program .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 378

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Robert - OH - United States 10 Feb 2018

Very nice program at affordable price. great customer service.

5 Stars

Old C - AL - United States 16 Jan 2018

E-mailed ElwoodSoftware and requested upgrade to version 10 of EZ Home & Office Address Book. Received downloading instructions the next day. Worked flawlessly--no problems in upgrading to current version.
Can't beat lifetime free upgrades! Very satisfied with the EZ Address Book.

5 Stars

Keith - MI - United States 4 Jan 2018

Ez Home and Office has proved to be the perfect solution for maintaining my address lists and mailings. Additionally, if ever I had a question about how to use a feature of the program, the support I received was supurb.

5 Stars

1nancyb 29 Dec 2017

I emailed Jeff for help transferring my EZ Address Book and addresses to my laptop. I heard back from him within minutes and was able to get everything put on my laptop. I would recommend this program and Jeff to anyone looking for an address program.

5 Stars

Ginny 3 Dec 2017

I have used and been very happy with EZ Address for several years. Due to a computer problem, the program was deleted. I contacted Elwood Software and received an immediate reply with a download link to re-establish my address book. Will continue to use this software and recommend to others.

5 Stars

Roger - NJ - United States 9 Oct 2017

i had a problem trying to transfer data bases to a new computer and emailed customer service for help. Received a response within 2days (I believe I sent the email on a Sat. Eve.) it didn't matter that I had purchased the program almost 2 yrs. ago. Excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 7 Oct 2017

Works great for me, easy to use.

5 Stars

Ruth E - FL - United States 18 Aug 2017

Softwear was not transferred to new computer so contacted Tech Support and they told me to download it again and I would not be charged for it.

5 Stars

WD B 4 Feb 2017

I have been using EZ address book for several years and have migrated it to Windows 10 on my three machines. It works very well.

5 Stars

Keith - ME - United States 6 Dec 2016

I just needed a place to keep all my addresses. I downloaded the trial and liked it. It has more bells and whistles than I need today, but I like what I can use it for in the future.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018