elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Roger had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Roger | NJ, United States | Submitted 9 Oct 2017

i had a problem trying to transfer data bases to a new computer and emailed customer service for help. Received a response within 2days (I believe I sent the email on a Sat. Eve.) it didn't matter that I had purchased the program almost 2 yrs. ago. Excellent customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 378

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Bob 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

5 Stars

Dale - WA - United States 29 Nov 2017

Takes some getting used to but once you understand the logic of category and selection the software is easy to use. I've contacted them twice for upgrades and received a quick response both times. There are very few dedicated Address Book software packages available and this is the best I've tried. It can also be used for a variety of other purposes (printable phone books, reminders, etc.), but I've used it to reliably print mailing labels at Christmas for several years now.

5 Stars

DiLi - OR - United States 27 Nov 2017

I purchased product approximately 2 years ago and love it. I did have a question address to customer service and felt the reply was not as helpful as it might have been. I had to take my computer to the Geek ($$) to have my challenge resolved.

5 Stars

BP - SC - United States 6 Nov 2017

Your software is my wife's go to app for addresses, mailing lists, etc. When we were having an issue transferring your database to a different computer you support folks (Jeff) were prompt and helpful. Truly appreciate that.

5 Stars

Raymond P - DE - United States 11 Oct 2017

I have been using the software for several years and have made a nice Church Directory with pictures in it .This directory is a life saver when you need to identify a new member you have their picture along with their phone and address . Very easy program to use and print off . Thanks to Elwood this is a perfect program .

5 Stars

TomG - CA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Excellent response time for questions and updates. My wife likes the printable address book.

5 Stars

The W - PA - United States 3 Aug 2017

This is the absolute best address book out there. I would recommend it to anyone. As the name suggests, it is very easy to use. I needed to do a factory re-set on my computer. I backed up the address book and after re-installing the program was so pleased to find everything in order once again after importing the info.
After doing the factory re-set I emailed customer service for a link to re-install the program and I had a response as well as the link within a day. I am 100% satisfied with this EZ Address Book!!

5 Stars

P.K. M - FL - United States 21 Jul 2017

I have been in IT field for over 40 years, and I am happy to tell you and anyone else that this software design is the BEST I have seen or used in a long, long time -- rich in functionality, ease of USE, intuitive, simplicity. Been using over 2 years and have absolutely no complaints. Anytime I have needed anything, support has been almost instantaneous. Hard copy PRINT ability of selected ADDRESSES is an wonderful function when traveling out of town.

5 Stars

Martha - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I have used Elwood software, I think, since it's beginning. Have always been more than pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone interested in keeping and using addresses for any purpose. There may be uses for this software that I am not aware of, but for all of my purposes it has been more than adequate.

5 Stars

Bud - NY - United States 11 Jan 2017

I had been looking for an address program to store all of our Christmas addresses so we could keep an up to date listing as well as be able to print. Well, I not only found a great program to handle those chores, I found one that could do much more. The program works very well and the support is equally as good.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018