elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda F had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Linda F | LA, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

Software is very user friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Bob B - TX - United States 23 Sep 2017

I am very pleased with this address book software. It is the best that I have ever had. Very easy to use and it keeps me up to date on Birthdays and Anniversaries. I use it every day. Thank you for developing this wonderful program.

5 Stars

Henry - NY - United States 9 Apr 2017

I have found EZ Home and Office to be very useful at both home and work; I like having an independent database that is not part of a larger program for my contacts. And it really is "EZ" to use!

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 10 Dec 2016

This program works very easy and intuitively. No problems at all. I even had an issue with my laptop and had to reinstall and customer service responded within five minutes and resolved the issue. Very happy.il

5 Stars

Janis M 6 Dec 2016

Elwood Software provides a package that allowed me to finally replace my ancient Parsons Technology Address Book (remember them?). I'm delighted! It outperforms in every way. And they even offered me a FREE upgrade from v9.1 purchased in Jan. 2016 to v9.2 when it was ready. Thanks again, Janis

5 Stars

Evelyn - AZ - United States 24 Nov 2016

I've had this software for about 10 years and loved it. Lost it in a few hard drive crashes, but had no trouble getting it downloaded again within a few hours of requesting it. One of my friends has it now and loves it also.

5 Stars

Jim - PA - United States 22 Nov 2016

The install and setup were flawless. The conversion of my database was also completed in a very timely manner.

5 Stars

Dave - MS - United States 4 Nov 2016

Probably the easiest software I've ever used! Almost makes using a computer fun!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018