elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Anonymous Customer | OR, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 388

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 14 Dec 2017

My email to elwoodsoftware was answered within less than half an hour. The email contained information that was able to solve my issue.

I give Elwoodsoftware SIX stars for customer service.

5 Stars

Russ - OK - United States 12 Oct 2017

Th EZ address book has saved us many hours of time and effort. Especially at Christmas time. A great tool

5 Stars

GNP - NC - United States 31 Aug 2017

Great software, easy to use, many features. I use it all the time to print labels, to keep address book etc. I use it to keep track of my favorite websites. Excellent customer service. The best address book software.

5 Stars

Nola1944 - GA - United States 24 Aug 2017

The EZ Home & Office software is extremely well-designed and works beautifully. I have used it for several years printing lists, envelopes, individual labels and entire mail list labels. I set up separate mail lists for general home use, Christmas cards, wedding invitations and communications for a non-profit organization. As good as this product is, the personal support is even better; I have always received prompt and thorough replies to my questions. I really believe the owner/creator sits at his computer just waiting for my next question. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

Don - MN - United States 29 Mar 2017

Prompt and satisfactory attention to my support inquiry

5 Stars

Theda W - MI - United States 6 Mar 2017

This is by far the best address book that I have seen. The designer is awesome to give help and answer questions. I would recommend this software to anyone... individual or corporate. It's the best

5 Stars

WD B 4 Feb 2017

I have been using EZ address book for several years and have migrated it to Windows 10 on my three machines. It works very well.

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 10 Dec 2016

This program works very easy and intuitively. No problems at all. I even had an issue with my laptop and had to reinstall and customer service responded within five minutes and resolved the issue. Very happy.il

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018