elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Good Address B had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Good Address B | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 388

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

chuck M - ID - United States 13 Jan 2018

As a previous customer, I had a question regarding download cost. I got an answer the next morning and it was what I expected. I continue to be pleasantly surprised by how quickly they reply and how accommodating they are.

5 Stars

Ginny 3 Dec 2017

I have used and been very happy with EZ Address for several years. Due to a computer problem, the program was deleted. I contacted Elwood Software and received an immediate reply with a download link to re-establish my address book. Will continue to use this software and recommend to others.

5 Stars

CynD - AZ - United States 3 Oct 2017

Since discovering EZ Software a few years ago, I totally love this program. It is very easy to use and I love that it updates birthdates and anniversaries of family, as I can never remember them all. So once I input their dates of birth, EZ lets me know how old the person is. I have 9 great-grandkids and I need all the help I can get. Address labels are a breeze. There is nothing I do not love about EZ Software. I highly recommend it.

5 Stars

Bob B - TX - United States 23 Sep 2017

I am very pleased with this address book software. It is the best that I have ever had. Very easy to use and it keeps me up to date on Birthdays and Anniversaries. I use it every day. Thank you for developing this wonderful program.

5 Stars

SeeJay - CO - United States 15 Jul 2017

had a issue with resetting my puter and wiped out all of my programs including EZ asked for help on a Saturday and got a response in about 5 minutes. I couldn't believe it. I didn't expect a answer until Monday.
Was told exactly what to do and i was back in business in minutes. PERFECT!!!

5 Stars

Linda F - LA - United States 12 Jul 2017

Software is very user friendly.

5 Stars

Morty - VT - United States 10 Jul 2017

Very prophetic. By just thinking of an added future feature, lo and behold, the next update has it. The rapid response I get to a query is impressive. Using the program is a daily part of my day.

5 Stars

Kathleen - WA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Have not worked with the replacement yet, but was pleased with service.

Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Dec 2016

I have a new computer and needed help downloading the software and data. Support answered my email immediately and was able to download.
I use the software all the time. It is easy to use and very useful for all mailings.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018