elitegaragedetroit.us Customer Review

Here's what David S had to say about elitegaragedetroit.us

David S | WA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2018

Excellent Service by Elite Garage Door!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitegaragedetroit.us

elitegaragedetroit.us Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 168

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitegaragedetroit.us
Other Customer Reviews for elitegaragedetroit.us

5 Stars

Bill B 27 Mar 2017

I just purchase new garage door opener from Ran & Elite Garage Door. It's working perfect!

5 Stars

Bony G 25 Mar 2017

Great customer service. I called at 8:40AM and Ran show'd up within 35 minutes. He fixed the off track and now everything is working perfect!

5 Stars

Roger S 25 Mar 2017

such a good experience with elite garage door. We had a bent panel and they came out on Friday morning with a new panel and replace it. Thanks!

5 Stars

Dudy Y 23 Mar 2017

#1 garage door fixers for sure. elite garage door came out in a rainy day and fix the broken springs!

5 Stars

Shalom M 23 Mar 2017

Jonatahan fixed the broken spring of my garage door. At the same time he made sure everything works with the remotes and door opener keypad and also maintenance the other parts. 5 stars!

5 Stars

Anna A 23 Mar 2017

The service was fast as usual. We had a broken springs. Elite Garage Door worked around my work schedule and provided service at 8 p.m. and then elite team was very professional.

5 Stars

Daniel Z 23 Mar 2017

Ran, Jonatan and the team were incredibly easy to work with. I found their pricing to be fair and their level of surface to be among the best of any contractors I've worked with. I'd recommend them!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019