elitegaragedetroit.us Customer Review

Here's what David S had to say about elitegaragedetroit.us

David S | WA, United States | Submitted 12 Mar 2018

Excellent Service by Elite Garage Door!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitegaragedetroit.us

elitegaragedetroit.us Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 168

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitegaragedetroit.us
Other Customer Reviews for elitegaragedetroit.us

5 Stars

David & Eva - WA - United States 29 Dec 2017

We are happy customers!

5 Stars

David S 26 Mar 2017

Overall experience is positive for sure. Great customer service from Ran. Thank you

5 Stars

Nikita R 24 Mar 2017

such a great feeling with Elite Garage Door! Tech was polite and professional. Everything working perfect now.

5 Stars

Itay S 23 Mar 2017

The service was efficient and the price was more than reasonable. I will use you again and recommend for you!

5 Stars

Dalida J 23 Mar 2017

Great service! Fast work, best prices, flexible. Will recommend elite garage door to everyone .

5 Stars

Jesse 22 Mar 2017

I would highly recommend using Elite Garage Door to replace broken springs. My neighbors all were very happy with his services.

5 Stars

Jenia L 22 Mar 2017

After a quick search on Yelp I found Elite Garage Door, called them and got my springs replaced in no time. Got a great price and the technician was informative and professional.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018