elitegaragedetroit.us Customer Review

Here's what Shiela had to say about elitegaragedetroit.us

Shiela | UT, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2017

We love Elite garage door!
Thanks for the quick response today.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitegaragedetroit.us

elitegaragedetroit.us Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 168

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitegaragedetroit.us
Other Customer Reviews for elitegaragedetroit.us

5 Stars

David & Eva - WA - United States 29 Dec 2017

We are happy customers!

5 Stars

Mukesh K 26 Mar 2017

My wife and myself had one of our two garage doors break. Not wanting to replace both doors. We contacted elite Garage Door to figure out our options. Eric came up with a reasonably priced repair, instead of trying to rip me to just replace the entire thing!
Recommended for sure!

5 Stars

Yoni S 26 Mar 2017

Best price and fast service. Elite fix the spring within 1 day. appreciate that. Thanks you Ran!

5 Stars

Brench T 26 Mar 2017

I will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family. Thanks Ran & Elite Garage Door!

5 Stars

Nikita R 24 Mar 2017

such a great feeling with Elite Garage Door! Tech was polite and professional. Everything working perfect now.

5 Stars

Marko R 23 Mar 2017

Great customer service by Jonathan. He came out on a snowy day and replace the torsion springs. Thanks!

5 Stars

Asher S 23 Mar 2017

Excellent customer service!!! I had problem with a job that they did to me few days ago and they prom in 45 min to fix it and do a free maintenance service. Thanks you elite!

5 Stars

Tom M 23 Mar 2017

Last week my garage door made a very loud noise and did not open properly.
I called Elite Garage Door and they came promptly and in no time found what was wrong and fixed it. the service was excellent and professional!

5 Stars

Marlen J 23 Mar 2017

My garage door spring broke and we were referred to Ran at Elite Garage Door. Ran was able to come out the same day we called, and he showed up on-time and quickly assessed the situation and fix the broken spring.

Thank You!

5 Stars

Dalida J 23 Mar 2017

Great service! Fast work, best prices, flexible. Will recommend elite garage door to everyone .

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018