elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Shiela had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Shiela | UT, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2017

We love Elite garage door!
Thanks for the quick response today.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 168

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

David & Eva - WA - United States 29 Dec 2017

We are happy customers!

5 Stars

Tina T 26 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Came out on Sunday morning and fix the garage door cable. Thanks you for the availability!

5 Stars

Mima A 25 Mar 2017

My husband and I am a satisfy customer of Elite Garage Door:)

5 Stars

Fredrico F 25 Mar 2017

They came out at 8PM and help my with the broken springs. you are the best!

5 Stars

Bony G 25 Mar 2017

Great customer service. I called at 8:40AM and Ran show'd up within 35 minutes. He fixed the off track and now everything is working perfect!

5 Stars

Shingo N 24 Mar 2017

100% service!!! Everything went well and my wife and I are really happy with elite garage door!

5 Stars

Asher S 23 Mar 2017

Excellent customer service!!! I had problem with a job that they did to me few days ago and they prom in 45 min to fix it and do a free maintenance service. Thanks you elite!

5 Stars

Elie G 23 Mar 2017

The garage door masters - Elite Garage Door! Thanks for fixing the off track this morning.

5 Stars

George K 23 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door is a family owned company, and is run in the customer friendly attitude you can expect from family owned. At the same time they operate as if they were a huge corporate company in regards to their overall efficiency, and time spent doing the job!!

5 Stars

Daniel Z 23 Mar 2017

Ran, Jonatan and the team were incredibly easy to work with. I found their pricing to be fair and their level of surface to be among the best of any contractors I've worked with. I'd recommend them!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018