elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Shiela had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Shiela | UT, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2017

We love Elite garage door!
Thanks for the quick response today.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 168

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

David & Eva - WA - United States 29 Dec 2017

We are happy customers!

5 Stars

Daniel Z 2 Apr 2017

Elite Garage Door came out on Sunday morning with quick response and fix the door, it was off the track. Great availability and good customer service. Thank Ran!

5 Stars

Netanel A 27 Mar 2017

One of the best home services that we got. There is a new lift-master opener that working on wi-fi. We are happy customers!

5 Stars

Orian F 26 Mar 2017

Gr8 service and reasonable price. Thank toy for comin out on Sunday morning!

5 Stars

Jesse G 25 Mar 2017

I had to replace the wood door on my garage door. Elite were the 1st to come and estimate it within the same day. Also the price was fair. Thanks!

5 Stars

Ron P 23 Mar 2017

I had to convert my system from torque springs to torsion. I called to elite and they showd up within 1 hour with all the necessary tools and equipment. well done job!

5 Stars

Hila B 23 Mar 2017

When you need a garage door service you should call to ELITE GARAGE DOOR.
The best service & the best prices for sure.

5 Stars

Marlen J 23 Mar 2017

My garage door spring broke and we were referred to Ran at Elite Garage Door. Ran was able to come out the same day we called, and he showed up on-time and quickly assessed the situation and fix the broken spring.

Thank You!

5 Stars

Jennifer A 22 Mar 2017

Proffessional, reliable, and efficient. My garage door was opening a tiny bit before getting stuck. Ran came out in the time period I requested and took care of everything same day. Super happy!

5 Stars

Alan W 22 Mar 2017

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! My wife ran into the garage door and bent the panel on one side and Jonatan came out the same day and fixed it and did maintenance on the door!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018