elitegaragedetroit.us Customer Review

Here's what Shiela had to say about elitegaragedetroit.us

Shiela | UT, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2017

We love Elite garage door!
Thanks for the quick response today.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitegaragedetroit.us

elitegaragedetroit.us Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 168

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitegaragedetroit.us
Other Customer Reviews for elitegaragedetroit.us

5 Stars

Denisse H - WA - United States 5 Apr 2017

I am a first time home owner and was concerned about my garage doors. My technician was very professional and only did the work that was necessary. I would highly recommend their services and will definitely call them again.

5 Stars

Lana P 26 Mar 2017

Simply the best service. Owner operator who knows his stuff and his prices and availability were second to none. I will use Ran(ELITE GARAGE DOOR) for any future garage door issues for sure.

5 Stars

David B 26 Mar 2017

I am very very satisfied with the customer service. Jerry was there to pick up the phone early morning and Ran came few hours later and replace the GARAGE DOOR OPENER for me. It was a great experience!
THANKS ELITE GARAGE DOOR:)

5 Stars

Lony E 25 Mar 2017

Got my garage door rollers replaced yesterday by Eric. Very professional guy with the right skills. Thanks Elite Garage Door!

5 Stars

Rami Z 23 Mar 2017

Best service in Seattle for sure! quick honest and professional!

5 Stars

Marlen J 23 Mar 2017

My garage door spring broke and we were referred to Ran at Elite Garage Door. Ran was able to come out the same day we called, and he showed up on-time and quickly assessed the situation and fix the broken spring.

Thank You!

5 Stars

Jesse 22 Mar 2017

I would highly recommend using Elite Garage Door to replace broken springs. My neighbors all were very happy with his services.

5 Stars

Alan W 22 Mar 2017

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! My wife ran into the garage door and bent the panel on one side and Jonatan came out the same day and fixed it and did maintenance on the door!

5 Stars

Jenia L 22 Mar 2017

After a quick search on Yelp I found Elite Garage Door, called them and got my springs replaced in no time. Got a great price and the technician was informative and professional.

5 Stars

Ravit C 22 Mar 2017

I couldn't be happier with the quick response and great service. Eric made the repair the same day I called. He was very professional and thorough making a repair call instead of a garage door opener replacement that I expected, saving me a lot of money. A satisfied customer.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018