elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Denisse H had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Denisse H | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

I am a first time home owner and was concerned about my garage doors. My technician was very professional and only did the work that was necessary. I would highly recommend their services and will definitely call them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 166

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Damien H 2 Apr 2017

The best service in town:) My wife and I are really happy with Elite Garage Door. We will use you again for sure(I recommended to my freind Dani, He is gonna call you later today!)

5 Stars

Lana P 26 Mar 2017

Simply the best service. Owner operator who knows his stuff and his prices and availability were second to none. I will use Ran(ELITE GARAGE DOOR) for any future garage door issues for sure.

5 Stars

Chris M 26 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door fixed all my problems...super helpful and polite. Thank you Johnatahan

5 Stars

Vashish P 26 Mar 2017

My wife and I would love to work with you also in the future. You did a great job Jonathan. Thanks!

5 Stars

Tina T 26 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Came out on Sunday morning and fix the garage door cable. Thanks you for the availability!

5 Stars

Roger S 25 Mar 2017

such a good experience with elite garage door. We had a bent panel and they came out on Friday morning with a new panel and replace it. Thanks!

5 Stars

Asher S 23 Mar 2017

Excellent customer service!!! I had problem with a job that they did to me few days ago and they prom in 45 min to fix it and do a free maintenance service. Thanks you elite!

5 Stars

Shalom M 23 Mar 2017

Jonatahan fixed the broken spring of my garage door. At the same time he made sure everything works with the remotes and door opener keypad and also maintenance the other parts. 5 stars!

5 Stars

Anna A 23 Mar 2017

The service was fast as usual. We had a broken springs. Elite Garage Door worked around my work schedule and provided service at 8 p.m. and then elite team was very professional.

5 Stars

Jesse 22 Mar 2017

I would highly recommend using Elite Garage Door to replace broken springs. My neighbors all were very happy with his services.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018