elitegaragedetroit.us Customer Review

Here's what Denisse H had to say about elitegaragedetroit.us

Denisse H | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

I am a first time home owner and was concerned about my garage doors. My technician was very professional and only did the work that was necessary. I would highly recommend their services and will definitely call them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitegaragedetroit.us

elitegaragedetroit.us Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 168

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitegaragedetroit.us
Other Customer Reviews for elitegaragedetroit.us

5 Stars

Sali O 27 Mar 2017

It was great to get the service with Jonatan from elite. He did it very well and the price was fair for 2 torsion springs! Thanks again:)

5 Stars

Mukesh K 26 Mar 2017

My wife and myself had one of our two garage doors break. Not wanting to replace both doors. We contacted elite Garage Door to figure out our options. Eric came up with a reasonably priced repair, instead of trying to rip me to just replace the entire thing!
Recommended for sure!

5 Stars

Vashish P 26 Mar 2017

My wife and I would love to work with you also in the future. You did a great job Jonathan. Thanks!

5 Stars

Joni Y 26 Mar 2017

I am a satisfy customer of Elite garage door!

5 Stars

Mima A 25 Mar 2017

My husband and I am a satisfy customer of Elite Garage Door:)

5 Stars

Donna W 25 Mar 2017

Affordable price & great service. I will recommend you and work with you in the future!

5 Stars

Simi R 23 Mar 2017

Perfect service guy's! Everything went well and job was done on the best way. Thanks Elite Garage Door

5 Stars

Esteban E 23 Mar 2017

Mucho gracias for the service amigos. Very professional and affordabable!

5 Stars

Lakshmee F 23 Mar 2017

Overall perfect with elite garage door! service, price, quality. I will definitely use you again!

5 Stars

Thomas K 23 Mar 2017

I was very happy with the service. Service was fast, very professional, and at a fair price. Thanks Elite Garage Door.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018