elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Daniel Z | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

Elite Garage Door came out on Sunday morning with quick response and fix the door, it was off the track. Great availability and good customer service. Thank Ran!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 166

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

RoyAtt - WA - United States 25 May 2017

The best garage door service for sure. Thank you Elite Garage Door for the quick response!

5 Stars

Mukesh K 26 Mar 2017

My wife and myself had one of our two garage doors break. Not wanting to replace both doors. We contacted elite Garage Door to figure out our options. Eric came up with a reasonably priced repair, instead of trying to rip me to just replace the entire thing!
Recommended for sure!

5 Stars

Fredrico F 25 Mar 2017

They came out at 8PM and help my with the broken springs. you are the best!

5 Stars

Nikita R 24 Mar 2017

such a great feeling with Elite Garage Door! Tech was polite and professional. Everything working perfect now.

5 Stars

Shalom M 23 Mar 2017

Jonatahan fixed the broken spring of my garage door. At the same time he made sure everything works with the remotes and door opener keypad and also maintenance the other parts. 5 stars!

5 Stars

Rami Z 23 Mar 2017

Best service in Seattle for sure! quick honest and professional!

5 Stars

Hila B 23 Mar 2017

When you need a garage door service you should call to ELITE GARAGE DOOR.
The best service & the best prices for sure.

5 Stars

Itay S 23 Mar 2017

The service was efficient and the price was more than reasonable. I will use you again and recommend for you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018