elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Moses Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Moses Z | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

Professional labor for sure! We use the free maintenance with repair coupon thru the Google Adwords website. The system working as a new one!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 166

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Pini K 27 Mar 2017

Thank for the availability on Sunday night guy's. Elite Garage Door - you are the best!

5 Stars

Deny D 27 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door are the best garage door company in the Seattle area. Eric was really nice to our family and took care of the garage door problems!

5 Stars

Ariel R 26 Mar 2017

I had used another garage door repair, but they never came back or returned my calls for follow up. This went on for 4 months. Called Elite Garage Door and got immediate call back and came out the same day to fix it!!!

5 Stars

Judith B 26 Mar 2017

Fair price. Honest people. Love to work with you guy's!

5 Stars

Vashish P 26 Mar 2017

My wife and I would love to work with you also in the future. You did a great job Jonathan. Thanks!

5 Stars

Asher S 23 Mar 2017

Excellent customer service!!! I had problem with a job that they did to me few days ago and they prom in 45 min to fix it and do a free maintenance service. Thanks you elite!

5 Stars

Maurice f 23 Mar 2017

Super satisfy with these guy's, they came out this morning and adjust the door, it was off track.
We feel safe now, thanks you elite garage door!

5 Stars

Simona F 23 Mar 2017

I highly recommend Elite Garage Door They are professional, courteous, and care about you. Ran came out within a day for the estimate and was able to schedule a replacement for our old wooden garage door within 48 hours.

5 Stars

Iko V 22 Mar 2017

Satisfaction guarantee is the meaning for Elite Garage Door:)

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018