earphonesolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Esben B had to say about earphonesolutions.com

Esben B | Denmark , Copenhagen | Submitted 16 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find the accessory and place order. Received the package at the hotel during my stay, which was excellent timing.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earphonesolutions.com

earphonesolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,184


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earphonesolutions.com

Earphone Solutions is the Authorized Dealer fo Shure Earphones, Westone Earphones, Audeo, Ultimate Ears, JH AUdio, Aurisonics, Grado ane many others premium earphones manufacturers. Our success since 1995 comes from the fact that we only sell the best headphones available in the market by testing first every model we sell, rating them and ranking the best earphones for various types of different lifestyles.

We ship everything free within the US. Flat $5 for 3 DAY delivery, flat $9 for 2 DAY delivery (free on orders over $100 with coupon free2day) and flat $25 for Overnight (free with coupon free1day on orders over $200) no matter what you buy, no matter where you live in the USA. International customers in Asia, Europe and Oceania receive their products within 2 business days with low shipping rates of $19 or Free if over $200 with coupon code FXTL

Other Customer Reviews for earphonesolutions.com

5 Stars

Stan N 3 Feb 2018

This is probably the 20th pair I have purchased from Flavio. We rely on IEM's exclusively in all of our venues and most of the ones in use at our facility are from earphone solutions.com

5 Stars

Ivy G 13 Jan 2018


5 Stars

BL13 - CA - United States 3 Jan 2018

Great price and prompt service would recommend to anyone

5 Stars

Raymond - NY - United States 26 Dec 2017

Great headphones love them. Best ive ever owned. Great website for earphones

5 Stars

Jeff P - MI - United States 24 Dec 2017

I first heard about your site from a friend who let me try his Westones - I've been shopping on your site ever since, but this is my first purchase. They've taken a bit to get used to, but i'm loving the Westone W 40s!

5 Stars

Noe R 26 Nov 2017

Great service as always from Earphone Solutions. Very satisfied with the W80!

5 Stars

John G - WA - United States 3 Nov 2017

It is refreshing and reassuring when the owner of the company goes out of his way to respond to comparisons, comfort, specs, and details when trying to make a decision form the awesome list of products available. i got the best value for my $$ and my ears are HAPPY!

5 Stars

Glenn D - VA - United States 8 Sep 2017

Quick and easy.

5 Stars

Gretchen P A - TN - United States 2 Sep 2017

So far I've found Earphone Solutions a very workable website with a lot of good information on helping me to make a decision on the best earphone for me! I purchased the W60 Series earphones & am extremely happy with them! In the package I found the right size earpieces for my smaller ears. As for the sound quality, I'm not a "techy", but after 50+ years of listening to music I do know what I like and these W60's are the perfect choice for me. They take me to another world of sound!! Thank you Westone for a great product!!

5 Stars

Sean - CA - United States 2 Sep 2017

Super good deal on Shure headphones. Delivered extremely fast.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018