druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Sondra R had to say about druera.com

Sondra R | FL, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2018

Fabulous products, I will purchase more, Particularly Jasmine soap and Cinnamon. Excellent Shipping, Thank You. Lee Ruger

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,012

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Challenger 11 Dec 2018

Best

5 Stars

Paul B - NSW - Australia 11 Dec 2018

Top products Top Company Top Service

5 Stars

Anna 22 Oct 2018

Great service, I recommend to everyone.

5 Stars

Sue - PA - United States 22 Aug 2018

The products I buy are of the freshest and tastiest quality. I just bought the cinnamon tea and it is wonderful. They ship the products with plenty of wrap so I never receive anything crushed or torn open. I am going to buy the cinnamon toothpicks this year and give as part of my gift bags at Christmas.

5 Stars

Fergus - Ireland - Ireland 22 Aug 2018

Great people,great service,great product. I have no hesitation in recommending Druera.
Fergus

5 Stars

Jeannie C - CO - United States 5 Aug 2018

Love shopping through Druera... totally trust this company, their reliable service and their quality products!!!

5 Stars

Mary - VT - United States 26 Jul 2018

Seems like a good company. I have been satisfied.

5 Stars

J Smith - TX - United States 3 Jul 2018

This is hands-down the best cinnamon oil i have used. Scent and taste are both amazing. Shipping was very fast and very well protected.

5 Stars

Anna - Podlaskie - Poland 20 Apr 2018

I am very satisfied with DRUERA and its products.

5 Stars

Michael - CT - United States 14 Apr 2018

It was very easy to order from this company and I will continue to order more products

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018