druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Sondra R had to say about druera.com

Sondra R | FL, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2018

Fabulous products, I will purchase more, Particularly Jasmine soap and Cinnamon. Excellent Shipping, Thank You. Lee Ruger

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 983

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Sedona - AZ - United States 13 Oct 2018

Great

5 Stars

rick e - KY - United States 2 Oct 2018

I trust the product to be as advertised and feel satisfied the product is not misrepresented in any way.cost and speedy delivery were also pertinent to buying this product.i feel this is an honest company who will always take the customers best interest to heart,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,RE

5 Stars

Helen C 28 Sep 2018

Great communication. Efficient delivery. Will recommend and use again. Thank you Druera.

5 Stars

Henrik 30 Jul 2018

Great service and products. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Daniel P - WA - United States 14 Jun 2018

You've done a great job for us, so far, Angelina. Don't worry, we'll buy from you again.

5 Stars

Connie - GA - United States 29 May 2018

I don't normally give any company 5 stars but I am and have always been satisfied with not only the products but the Customer Service...keep it up. Thank you Connie

5 Stars

Cindy M - GA - United States 20 May 2018

Great ginger oil. Works great. And the Cinnamon oil is really good. Fast delivery. Very satisfied and will be ordering again, as needed.

5 Stars

Kirsten B - France - Ain 27 Apr 2018

I lové the products and the service is quick and good, only ever had trouble with the local deliverer.

5 Stars

Tracie W - NSW - Australia 10 Mar 2018

I have placed a few orders and always receive excellent service and great quality products.

5 Stars

Catherine - Deutschland - Germany 9 Mar 2018

Absolutely correct and professional! Thanks a lot!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018