druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Sondra R. had to say about druera.com

Sondra R. | FL, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2018

Fabulous products, I will purchase more, Particularly Jasmine soap and Cinnamon. Excellent Shipping, Thank You. Lee Ruger

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,116

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anisayah 21 Jun 2019

Best cinnamon ever, I will continue to buy from Dru era

5 Stars

Dietmar O. 14 Apr 2019

We always injoing placing in
Order with you.
But sometime, we are having
Problem paying for the item.
Have a nice week.
Sincerely
Dietmar Oberhoessel

5 Stars

Marty - KY - United States 10 Apr 2019

Awesome company with quality products! You won't be disappointed!

5 Stars

Cathy - London - United Kingdom 2 Apr 2019

Very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend to family and friends. I ordered the Samahan Tea, absolutely amazing. Will definitely be ordering again.

5 Stars

phyllis F. - OK - United States 28 Feb 2019

Great quality products at good prices. Considering the distance, the delivery time is good and the items are well packaged.

5 Stars

Heidi - Bern - Switzerland 26 Feb 2019

Easy ordering process, fast delivery, and the best remedy ever against colds. Very, very satisfied with Dru Era!

5 Stars

Kellie - NSW - Australia 24 Jan 2019

Excellent product, great customer service. Thankyou Dru Era.

5 Stars

Peter 11 Dec 2018

always very happy to receive your excellent products .

5 Stars

Ng S. 24 Nov 2018

My orders were carefully and professionally packed and they arrived sooner than I expected. I think druera really cares.

5 Stars

Ingrid L. - WA - United States 10 Nov 2018

I called customer service to find out how to have delivery without signature. My home is safe and I can't always sign

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019