druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Sondra R. had to say about druera.com

Sondra R. | FL, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2018

Fabulous products, I will purchase more, Particularly Jasmine soap and Cinnamon. Excellent Shipping, Thank You. Lee Ruger

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,053

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Mladen B. - Bucharest-1 - Romania 17 Feb 2019

Excelent.

5 Stars

Stephanie - CA - United States 31 Dec 2018

I received my cinnamon sticks quicker than I expected.

5 Stars

Reto - BC - Canada 30 Dec 2018

I have been using Druera for sometime now and I am very happy with the products I get

5 Stars

Dawn H. 9 Nov 2018

The quality of the cinnamon was good. Nice container. Shipping was fast.

5 Stars

Anisayah - KS - United States 7 Nov 2018

I am glad that I found your site! I have tried Ceylon cinnamon from online shops and they are not as light, sweet and fragrant as yours.

5 Stars

Nicolae - Maramures - ROMANIA 30 Oct 2018

I received the ordered products in a very short time by DHL. Price was fair, unfortunately I had to follow custom procedures and to pay commission and custom fees. But this not related to the very good services provided by DRUERA!

5 Stars

Peter B. - Lincolnshire - United Kingdom 27 Oct 2018

Good products at a good price with excellent and astonishingly quick delivery to the UK.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Oct 2018

Excellent product direct from the source. Fresh and contributes to good health.

5 Stars

rick E. - KY - United States 2 Oct 2018

I trust the product to be as advertised and feel satisfied the product is not misrepresented in any way.cost and speedy delivery were also pertinent to buying this product.i feel this is an honest company who will always take the customers best interest to heart,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,RE

5 Stars

Ileana L. - CA - United States 31 Jul 2018

The products are of excellent quality and they arrived quickly.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019