druera.com Customer Review

Here's what MTB had to say about druera.com

MTB | MD, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2018

Great company

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 983

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Fergus - Ireland - Ireland 22 Aug 2018

Great people,great service,great product. I have no hesitation in recommending Druera.
Fergus

5 Stars

Bob - CA - United States 29 Jun 2018

Excellent selection of products, decent pricing and really fast shipping. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

Bartie - ID - United States 26 Jun 2018

Service was excellent and prompt. Received my order in good condition and was exactly what I wanted.

5 Stars

Roy - FL - United States 14 Jun 2018

A very good company with the best cinnamon and spices.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jun 2018

Product arrived on time

5 Stars

dawn - SC - United States 25 May 2018

fast service, great quality products. they had just what i was looking for at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

Cindy M - GA - United States 20 May 2018

Great ginger oil. Works great. And the Cinnamon oil is really good. Fast delivery. Very satisfied and will be ordering again, as needed.

5 Stars

Richard - Dubai - UAE 29 Apr 2018

Absolutely no problems at all, the goods were delivered almost as quickly as I ordered them! I have ordered several times from druera.com and every time is the same brilliant service. Well done folks!

5 Stars

Linda 25 Mar 2018

Excellent service, high quality product!

5 Stars

Brad V - IA - United States 5 Mar 2018

As always, the products purchased are fresh, high quality and received in a short time. Since becoming a customer of Dru Era I have bought Ceylon cinnamon, Ceylon cinnamon bark oil, cinnamon toothpicks, gourmet Ceylon cinnamon sticks, cloves, turmeric, black pekoe tea, young Hyson green tea, golden tips tea, unroasted curry powder and black pepper corns. All have been as described and exceeded my expectations. Keep up the great work Dru Era! Thankyou!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018