druera.com Customer Review

Here's what MTB had to say about druera.com

MTB | MD, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2018

Great company

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,099

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

diad - OH - United States 15 Apr 2019

Very prompt shipping. Good customer service.

5 Stars

Anna - Stockholm - Sweden 8 Apr 2019

I am very satisfied with the product and delivery time.

5 Stars

Barry - TX - United States 22 Feb 2019

Superior products and really fast shipment and delivery

5 Stars

Andrew 8 Feb 2019

I've ordered Ceylon cinnamon in the past. Because of quality & price, it was an easy decision to order again once the 1lb jar was empty. I've told friends I get it from Dru Era

5 Stars

Dan - FL - United States 1 Feb 2019

Exceptional product, very fresh, packaged nicely and delivered amazingly fast. I highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

Terrah-Lee - MB - Canada 22 Jan 2019

Returning customer here. Always satisfied

5 Stars

Peter 11 Dec 2018

always very happy to receive your excellent products .

5 Stars

Pauline - GA - United States 1 Dec 2018

Fast and easy! Quality and quantity very good.

5 Stars

Juliet - WA - Australia 3 Nov 2018

Excellent service 2 days to Perth australia then 5 days with australia post from Perth to our address.

5 Stars

Bvincze - Budapest - Hungary 29 Oct 2018

Great buy. Delivery time was short, I am fully satisfied with this order and delivery.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019