druera.com Customer Review

Here's what MTB had to say about druera.com

MTB | MD, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2018

Great company

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,013

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Looby from L - NSW - Australia 25 Nov 2018

My most recent order of cinnamon and turmeric was not my first contact with Druera. I have purchased from them before. In all cases, I have not had any concerns with online service, payment, delivery and quality. My items arrived here in Australia intact and quicker from Sri Lanka than some local orders. When I have the need, I would not hesitate to contact them again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Oct 2018

Easier than I expected. I like the product. It came in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Sara 10 Oct 2018

I have always perfect experiences

5 Stars

just J 15 Sep 2018

I have been so pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of product of my very first order, that I have already recommended you to everyone of my email contacts + why they should buy Ceylon cinnamon instead of cassia cinnamon.
Your cinnamon products are now the only ones I will ever use. I have cinnamon every day in my oatmeal. It would be great if someday there will be some American sellers of your products! More people should have easy access!
I am sure, if you buy from Dru-Era, you too will be as pleased as we are with their products.

5 Stars

suzanne - CA - United States 7 Sep 2018

i like the website appearance and ease of shopping (which i found by a friend's referral). the product is spectacular and the shipping time was very good. thank you! :)

5 Stars

Kjetil 1 Aug 2018

Fast shipping, great international tax prices, REALLY quality products delivered everytime!

I give DruEra my highest approval for all international buyers! less than3

5 Stars

Henrik 30 Jul 2018

Great service and products. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Dee - Tas - Australia 19 May 2018

The products are of the highest quality. The delivery time is very impressive given that it is international. Overall I think Druera is a great company and I will continue to use your services.

5 Stars

Richard - Dubai - UAE 29 Apr 2018

Absolutely no problems at all, the goods were delivered almost as quickly as I ordered them! I have ordered several times from druera.com and every time is the same brilliant service. Well done folks!

5 Stars

Anna - Podlaskie - Poland 20 Apr 2018

I am very satisfied with DRUERA and its products.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018