druera.com Customer Review

Here's what MTB had to say about druera.com

MTB | MD, United States | Submitted 4 Oct 2018

Great company

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,050

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

HARRY - MO - United States 23 Dec 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE ! AS ALWAYS.

5 Stars

Peter 11 Dec 2018

always very happy to receive your excellent products .

5 Stars

Wichers - Friesland - Holland 3 Dec 2018

We orders since many years and we are very content with the quality of your products. Delivery is quick and the products are in very good condition.

5 Stars

Helen C. 28 Sep 2018

Great communication. Efficient delivery. Will recommend and use again. Thank you Druera.

5 Stars

Kevin - Nottinghamshire - United Kingdom 17 Sep 2018

I only buy the one product, but it is always great.

5 Stars

Sue - PA - United States 22 Aug 2018

The products I buy are of the freshest and tastiest quality. I just bought the cinnamon tea and it is wonderful. They ship the products with plenty of wrap so I never receive anything crushed or torn open. I am going to buy the cinnamon toothpicks this year and give as part of my gift bags at Christmas.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NSW - Australia 17 Aug 2018

Great products fast delivery

5 Stars

One H. 9 Aug 2018

I have bought cinnamon sticks for the past several years and have never had an issue. Shipping time is just incredible. This time I also ordered nutmeg and they both arrived ahead of time in the same box. All companies should be this good. Excellent service. One happy customer.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 8 Aug 2018

T

5 Stars

Jeannie C. - CO - United States 5 Aug 2018

Love shopping through Druera... totally trust this company, their reliable service and their quality products!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019