druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joyce had to say about druera.com

Joyce | WA, Australia | Submitted 8 Sep 2018

Very pleased with everything. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,056

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Challenger 11 Dec 2018

Best

5 Stars

Debra - NSW - Australia 17 Nov 2018

I have always had great service and prompt delivery

5 Stars

Carol - KS - United States 15 Nov 2018

Just loved my order. I have told some friends to come visit this site and order your products.

5 Stars

Peter B. - Lincolnshire - United Kingdom 27 Oct 2018

Good products at a good price with excellent and astonishingly quick delivery to the UK.

5 Stars

rick E. - KY - United States 2 Oct 2018

I trust the product to be as advertised and feel satisfied the product is not misrepresented in any way.cost and speedy delivery were also pertinent to buying this product.i feel this is an honest company who will always take the customers best interest to heart,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,RE

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - NJ - United States 1 Sep 2018

excellent service and products

5 Stars

Sue - PA - United States 22 Aug 2018

The products I buy are of the freshest and tastiest quality. I just bought the cinnamon tea and it is wonderful. They ship the products with plenty of wrap so I never receive anything crushed or torn open. I am going to buy the cinnamon toothpicks this year and give as part of my gift bags at Christmas.

5 Stars

Fergus - Ireland - Ireland 22 Aug 2018

Great people,great service,great product. I have no hesitation in recommending Druera.
Fergus

5 Stars

Micheal - FL - United States 17 Jul 2018

Great product. I have benn using Ceylon cinnmon and Tumeric for over a decade. I medical lab results are outstanding. Recommend these products for everyone. M

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019