druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joyce had to say about druera.com

Joyce | WA, Australia | Submitted 8 Sep 2018

Very pleased with everything. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 972

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Kevin - Nottinghamshire - United Kingdom 17 Sep 2018

I only buy the one product, but it is always great.

5 Stars

Micheal - FL - United States 17 Jul 2018

Great product. I have benn using Ceylon cinnmon and Tumeric for over a decade. I medical lab results are outstanding. Recommend these products for everyone. M

5 Stars

Bob - CA - United States 29 Jun 2018

Excellent selection of products, decent pricing and really fast shipping. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

mike - VA - United States 6 Jun 2018

Easy access to products
Very clear and accurate product description
Easy ordering

5 Stars

Lesley - WA - Australia 3 Apr 2018

Fast and efficient service. Very good price

5 Stars

John V - PR - United States 24 Mar 2018

Easy ordering and really fast delivery. Fresh product (ground cinnamon) and well packaged. I will definitely continue to do repeat business. Thanks!

5 Stars

Tracie W - NSW - Australia 10 Mar 2018

I have placed a few orders and always receive excellent service and great quality products.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Mar 2018

Very very good:)!
Thank You :-*

5 Stars

Eva 4 Mar 2018

Best cinnamon, gloves etc. that I had in a long time! All the spices have such a fantastic strong flavour.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018