druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joyce had to say about druera.com

Joyce | WA, Australia | Submitted 8 Sep 2018

Very pleased with everything. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,137

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Roddy - London - United Kingdom 15 Jul 2019

Excellent service

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 21 Jun 2019

i am very happy.

5 Stars

Dean 10 Jun 2019

G

5 Stars

Jan - AZ - United States 7 Apr 2019

Very quality products! Arrived quickly and packed so that all products arrived in excellent condition! Will always purchase these products in the future from Dru Era! Thank You!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 22 Feb 2019

Both products and service are excellent.

5 Stars

J - Suffolk - United Kingdom 20 Feb 2019

A few years ago I brought back with me from Sri Lanka some nutmegs in their shell and the quality and taste was fantastic but since then I've struggled to find nutmeg in their shells. I was really pleased to find your web site. I decided to order some and have been really pleased. The quality is great. The difference between the unshelled and shelled - it's chalk and cheese. There is no comparison. They are great quality.

5 Stars

Pernilla 12 Feb 2019

Great service,friendly and quick delivery. Lovely products!

5 Stars

Terrah-Lee - MB - Canada 22 Jan 2019

Returning customer here. Always satisfied

5 Stars

Jane 7 Jan 2019

I did on previous page before ratings page.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019