druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joyce had to say about druera.com

Joyce | WA, Australia | Submitted 8 Sep 2018

Very pleased with everything. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,091

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Gregory - maz. - Poland 1 Apr 2019

No choice of cheaper shipping ways (even if longer).

5 Stars

Linda F. - OK - United States 13 Mar 2019

Loving the tea! Glad I found it.

5 Stars

Ann L. - Rogaland - Norway 23 Feb 2019

Excellent product

5 Stars

Andrew - Minsk - Belarus 18 Feb 2019

All great! Thanks!

5 Stars

Mladen B. - Bucharest-1 - Romania 17 Feb 2019

Excelent.

5 Stars

NikkiCP 2 Jan 2019

Excellent products & Express delivery!

5 Stars

Dennis M. - HI - United States 27 Dec 2018

My satisfaction with the 2 supplement that I purchase are always excellent.
The container used to pack the capsules are top of the line. I have never seen any other that has a 7 to 8 twist turns to open cap. Air tight container means the quality of the supplement will always be fresh.

5 Stars

Challenger 11 Dec 2018

Best

5 Stars

Petey - WA - United States 15 Nov 2018

I have always been able to buy authentic ceylon cinnamon from them. The price is fair and it arrives fairly quickly. They are my go-to for cinnamon.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019