druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joyce had to say about druera.com

Joyce | WA, Australia | Submitted 8 Sep 2018

Very pleased with everything. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,000

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Juliet - WA - Australia 3 Nov 2018

Excellent service 2 days to Perth australia then 5 days with australia post from Perth to our address.

5 Stars

Sedona - AZ - United States 13 Oct 2018

Great

5 Stars

Sondra R - FL - United States 10 Oct 2018

Fabulous products, I will purchase more, Particularly Jasmine soap and Cinnamon. Excellent Shipping, Thank You. Lee Ruger

5 Stars

rick e - KY - United States 2 Oct 2018

I trust the product to be as advertised and feel satisfied the product is not misrepresented in any way.cost and speedy delivery were also pertinent to buying this product.i feel this is an honest company who will always take the customers best interest to heart,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,RE

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Aug 2018

T

5 Stars

Cindy M - GA - United States 20 May 2018

Great ginger oil. Works great. And the Cinnamon oil is really good. Fast delivery. Very satisfied and will be ordering again, as needed.

5 Stars

Dennis - HI - United States 19 May 2018

I was also satisfied receiving all my orders on time. There are many other companies that sells the cinnamon product, but your explanation and description of your product is top of the line compared to others. I have been purchasing from your organization for over 8 years and very happy that I found your company.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2018

excellent

5 Stars

Linda 25 Mar 2018

Excellent service, high quality product!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018