druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about druera.com

Anonymous C. | NJ, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2018

excellent service and products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,137

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Hanne 10 May 2019

Quick And effective delivery, great product

5 Stars

Maureen - CA - United States 20 Apr 2019

Easy to search and select purchases online. My product came very quickly, so quickly, I was shocked. My product was very well wrapped and packed. I love you guys! I will be back to purchase more. This is my second time. On my first purchase, one of the lids to the cinammon containers was cracked but everything else was perfect. It wasn't a big deal. This time, no issues. Thank you!

5 Stars

Wayne - PA - United States 10 Apr 2019

Excellent quality and service.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 8 Apr 2019

Great experience. Great products. Been buying from Dru Era for several years.

5 Stars

Jeanne - NV - United States 19 Mar 2019

Bottled at the source. Prompt delivery via DHL. Great products!

5 Stars

Ann L. - Rogaland - Norway 23 Feb 2019

Excellent product

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - FL - United States 22 Feb 2019

Both products and service are excellent.

5 Stars

Carol 20 Feb 2019

Excellent service, rapid delivery.

5 Stars

doughln - PA - United States 29 Dec 2018

We have been doing business with this company for many years and NEVER had a problem with their product or the customer service.
Delivery has come when promised without an problems!!

Only use CEYLON cinnamon because the other products such as cassia ( as sold in grocery stores) has much more blood thinners. Plus this cinnamon is much better tasting!

Highly recommend this company!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019