druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about druera.com

Anonymous Customer | NJ, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2018

excellent service and products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 972

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Jeannie C - CO - United States 5 Aug 2018

Love shopping through Druera... totally trust this company, their reliable service and their quality products!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Aug 2018

Excellent service and product.

5 Stars

Mary - VT - United States 26 Jul 2018

Seems like a good company. I have been satisfied.

5 Stars

Charlie - PA - United States 14 Jun 2018

N/A

5 Stars

Roy - FL - United States 14 Jun 2018

A very good company with the best cinnamon and spices.

5 Stars

Dennis - HI - United States 19 May 2018

I was also satisfied receiving all my orders on time. There are many other companies that sells the cinnamon product, but your explanation and description of your product is top of the line compared to others. I have been purchasing from your organization for over 8 years and very happy that I found your company.

5 Stars

Dee - Tas - Australia 19 May 2018

The products are of the highest quality. The delivery time is very impressive given that it is international. Overall I think Druera is a great company and I will continue to use your services.

5 Stars

Susie 3 Apr 2018

Very happy with my product and the delivery from Sri Lanka to Sweden was real quick. Just about a week. Thank you

5 Stars

NG - State - Malaysia 21 Feb 2018

Great service

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018