druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about druera.com

Anonymous C. | NJ, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2018

excellent service and products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,056

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Kellie - NSW - Australia 24 Jan 2019

Excellent product, great customer service. Thankyou Dru Era.

5 Stars

Terrah-Lee - MB - Canada 22 Jan 2019

Returning customer here. Always satisfied

5 Stars

Jane 7 Jan 2019

I did on previous page before ratings page.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 25 Dec 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Dawn H. 9 Nov 2018

The quality of the cinnamon was good. Nice container. Shipping was fast.

5 Stars

Nikos E. - LIMASSOL - CYPRUS 6 Nov 2018

everything is perfect!!!!!

5 Stars

Kellie - NSW - Australia 1 Oct 2018

I have been ordering from Dru Era for several years. Usually when I order , I receive my order within 3 working days. This time it was to be 7. When I enquired as to why they quickly gave an explanation. And then my order arrived in 5days.
Always great customer service. Thankyou

5 Stars

Jeannie C. - CO - United States 5 Aug 2018

Love shopping through Druera... totally trust this company, their reliable service and their quality products!!!

5 Stars

Micheal - FL - United States 17 Jul 2018

Great product. I have benn using Ceylon cinnmon and Tumeric for over a decade. I medical lab results are outstanding. Recommend these products for everyone. M

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019