druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about druera.com

Anonymous Customer | NJ, United States | Submitted 1 Sep 2018

excellent service and products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,000

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Dawn H 9 Nov 2018

The quality of the cinnamon was good. Nice container. Shipping was fast.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Oct 2018

Easier than I expected. I like the product. It came in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Lindsey 7 Sep 2018

I feel very fortunate to know of your company. Both of my orders were excellent. I wish you continued success.

5 Stars

Fergus - Ireland - Ireland 22 Aug 2018

Great people,great service,great product. I have no hesitation in recommending Druera.
Fergus

5 Stars

Marla - ON - Canada 31 Jul 2018

Surprised how fast the delivery was and how customer focused the service is. I received very nice acknowledgement and follow up messages. Well done.

5 Stars

Diane - SC - United States 17 Jul 2018

Excellent products and delivery service

5 Stars

Roy - FL - United States 14 Jun 2018

A very good company with the best cinnamon and spices.

5 Stars

Dee - Tas - Australia 19 May 2018

The products are of the highest quality. The delivery time is very impressive given that it is international. Overall I think Druera is a great company and I will continue to use your services.

5 Stars

Yu 10 May 2018

Impressed on the quick delivery.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018