druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Sue had to say about druera.com

Sue | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Aug 2018

The products I buy are of the freshest and tastiest quality. I just bought the cinnamon tea and it is wonderful. They ship the products with plenty of wrap so I never receive anything crushed or torn open. I am going to buy the cinnamon toothpicks this year and give as part of my gift bags at Christmas.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 972

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Kevin - Nottinghamshire - United Kingdom 17 Sep 2018

I only buy the one product, but it is always great.

5 Stars

Barbara - NY - United States 10 Aug 2018

Due to the fact that I was shopping online outside of the US, I was skeptical at first but this experience was 100% satisfactory - everything was perfect and delivered in a timely manner. The Ceylon cinnamon that I purchased was wrapped very well and arrived safely! Thank You druera - I will not hesitate to order from you again and I will refer people I know to this company. Great job!

5 Stars

Kjetil 1 Aug 2018

Fast shipping, great international tax prices, REALLY quality products delivered everytime!

I give DruEra my highest approval for all international buyers! <3

5 Stars

Diane - SC - United States 17 Jul 2018

Excellent products and delivery service

5 Stars

dawn - SC - United States 25 May 2018

fast service, great quality products. they had just what i was looking for at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

YB - Israel - Israel 19 Apr 2018

Efficient but they have to add cheaper shipments

5 Stars

Michael - CT - United States 14 Apr 2018

It was very easy to order from this company and I will continue to order more products

5 Stars

Arjan 13 Apr 2018

I was amazed by the fast delivery :)

5 Stars

Weiß Camelia 19 Feb 2018

Thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Feb 2018

These vanilla beans are amazing!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018