druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Sue had to say about druera.com

Sue | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Aug 2018

The products I buy are of the freshest and tastiest quality. I just bought the cinnamon tea and it is wonderful. They ship the products with plenty of wrap so I never receive anything crushed or torn open. I am going to buy the cinnamon toothpicks this year and give as part of my gift bags at Christmas.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,041

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Nick 5 Jan 2019

Tried to chat with a representative never got in contact with me

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Dec 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Philip George - Newcastle Upon Tyne - United Kingdom 18 Dec 2018

We have purchased a couple of times now. Cinnamon, tea, nutmeg +. Produce has been extremely fresh and of good quality. Can be found cheaper in UK but not same quality and freshness. Only minor problem was UK postal service. Best wishes. Philip.

5 Stars

Looby from L - NSW - Australia 25 Nov 2018

My most recent order of cinnamon and turmeric was not my first contact with Druera. I have purchased from them before. In all cases, I have not had any concerns with online service, payment, delivery and quality. My items arrived here in Australia intact and quicker from Sri Lanka than some local orders. When I have the need, I would not hesitate to contact them again.

5 Stars

Peter B - Lincolnshire - United Kingdom 27 Oct 2018

Good products at a good price with excellent and astonishingly quick delivery to the UK.

5 Stars

Sue - PA - United States 22 Aug 2018

The products I buy are of the freshest and tastiest quality. I just bought the cinnamon tea and it is wonderful. They ship the products with plenty of wrap so I never receive anything crushed or torn open. I am going to buy the cinnamon toothpicks this year and give as part of my gift bags at Christmas.

5 Stars

Marla - ON - Canada 31 Jul 2018

Surprised how fast the delivery was and how customer focused the service is. I received very nice acknowledgement and follow up messages. Well done.

5 Stars

J Smith - TX - United States 3 Jul 2018

This is hands-down the best cinnamon oil i have used. Scent and taste are both amazing. Shipping was very fast and very well protected.

5 Stars

Bartie - ID - United States 26 Jun 2018

Service was excellent and prompt. Received my order in good condition and was exactly what I wanted.

5 Stars

Charlie - PA - United States 14 Jun 2018

N/A

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019