druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Brent had to say about druera.com

Brent | MI, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2018

Excellent Service and Product!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,050

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 16 Jan 2019

Excellent, fast and efficient..

5 Stars

Nicolae - Maramures - ROMANIA 30 Oct 2018

I received the ordered products in a very short time by DHL. Price was fair, unfortunately I had to follow custom procedures and to pay commission and custom fees. But this not related to the very good services provided by DRUERA!

5 Stars

Anna 22 Oct 2018

Great service, I recommend to everyone.

5 Stars

Kellie - NSW - Australia 1 Oct 2018

I have been ordering from Dru Era for several years. Usually when I order , I receive my order within 3 working days. This time it was to be 7. When I enquired as to why they quickly gave an explanation. And then my order arrived in 5days.
Always great customer service. Thankyou

5 Stars

Jim - PA - United States 8 Aug 2018

Very good

5 Stars

Jeannie C. - CO - United States 5 Aug 2018

Love shopping through Druera... totally trust this company, their reliable service and their quality products!!!

5 Stars

Joshua R. - NH - United States 5 Jul 2018

The best cinnamon and tea love this website.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019