druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Brent had to say about druera.com

Brent | MI, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2018

Excellent Service and Product!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 945

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Joshua R - NH - United States 5 Jul 2018

The best cinnamon and tea love this website.

5 Stars

Dennis - HI - United States 19 May 2018

I was also satisfied receiving all my orders on time. There are many other companies that sells the cinnamon product, but your explanation and description of your product is top of the line compared to others. I have been purchasing from your organization for over 8 years and very happy that I found your company.

5 Stars

Busulwa 9 Apr 2018

First class service for wonderful products.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Mar 2018

Very good, congratulations.

5 Stars

John V - PR - United States 24 Mar 2018

Easy ordering and really fast delivery. Fresh product (ground cinnamon) and well packaged. I will definitely continue to do repeat business. Thanks!

5 Stars

Janis - CoCavan - Ireland 15 Feb 2018

Fast and furious delivery

5 Stars

Rashid 5 Feb 2018

Good product..excellent service..fast and effective..what more can I say..

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018