druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Brent had to say about druera.com

Brent | MI, United States | Submitted 8 Jul 2018

Excellent Service and Product!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,088

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 8 Apr 2019

Great experience. Great products. Been buying from Dru Era for several years.

5 Stars

J - Suffolk - United Kingdom 20 Feb 2019

A few years ago I brought back with me from Sri Lanka some nutmegs in their shell and the quality and taste was fantastic but since then I've struggled to find nutmeg in their shells. I was really pleased to find your web site. I decided to order some and have been really pleased. The quality is great. The difference between the unshelled and shelled - it's chalk and cheese. There is no comparison. They are great quality.

5 Stars

Andy - NY - United States 11 Dec 2018

Excellent product. Excellent delivery.

5 Stars

Pauline - GA - United States 1 Dec 2018

Fast and easy! Quality and quantity very good.

5 Stars

Juliet - WA - Australia 3 Nov 2018

Excellent service 2 days to Perth australia then 5 days with australia post from Perth to our address.

5 Stars

Lyn &. - Marlborough District - New Zealand 1 Nov 2018

Great product have been using Turmeric for years now & put a lot of friends onto the product

5 Stars

Peter B. - Lincolnshire - United Kingdom 27 Oct 2018

Good products at a good price with excellent and astonishingly quick delivery to the UK.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019