druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joshua R. had to say about druera.com

Joshua R. | NH, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2018

The best cinnamon and tea love this website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,143

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 21 Jul 2019

I was very happy with my shopping experience. Cinnamon came well packed and very quickly. The cinnamon I ordered tasted wonderful!

5 Stars

Art - MI - United States 9 Jul 2019

Great fast service. Will continue with this great company.

5 Stars

Tommy 7 Jul 2019

Very satisfied. Easy website, good products, fast delivery. Have tried others but returned because of service quality, speed, peace of mind.

5 Stars

Toronto 1. - ON - Canada 27 Jun 2019

The aroma is heavenly and the taste is very mild and wonderful. I love cinnamon and try to eat it every morning in my yogurt with fruits. Thank you,
I'll share it with my family and friends.

5 Stars

Kellie - NSW - Australia 7 Jun 2019

Excellent product, excellent customer service, Thankyou

5 Stars

Louise - ND - United States 3 Jun 2019

Overall pleased with response to my order. Items arrived in excellent condition. I will continue business with Druera.Louise

5 Stars

diad - OH - United States 15 Apr 2019

Very prompt shipping. Good customer service.

5 Stars

Wayne - PA - United States 10 Apr 2019

Excellent quality and service.

5 Stars

Andrew - Minsk - Belarus 18 Feb 2019

All great! Thanks!

5 Stars

Jane 7 Jan 2019

I did on previous page before ratings page.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019