druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joshua R had to say about druera.com

Joshua R | NH, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2018

The best cinnamon and tea love this website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 947

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Kathie - MA - United States 1 Jun 2018

Incredibly fast delivery - seems to be a perfect and easy way to take cinnamon. Good purchase - will buy from again.

5 Stars

Dennis - HI - United States 19 May 2018

I was also satisfied receiving all my orders on time. There are many other companies that sells the cinnamon product, but your explanation and description of your product is top of the line compared to others. I have been purchasing from your organization for over 8 years and very happy that I found your company.

5 Stars

Anna - Podlaskie - Poland 20 Apr 2018

I am very satisfied with DRUERA and its products.

5 Stars

Andrew - NY - United States 18 Apr 2018

I appreciate the product, price, and delivery. I've recommended it to others. Thank you!

5 Stars

Mary - VT - United States 9 Mar 2018

This is the best immune system support I have ever used. I found it when I was visiting Sri Lanka a few years ago. I am glad to have a source that is not Amazon.

5 Stars

Voncille - FL - United States 25 Feb 2018

I have never had a problem with my order was on time.
Thanks for a wonderful product.
Voncille Thompson

5 Stars

Chantal B - TX - United States 23 Feb 2018

No problem it is always pleasant to deal with you.

5 Stars

Muralitharan P - Selangor - Malaysia 21 Feb 2018

Fast delivery. High quality products.

5 Stars

AJ - TX - United States 30 Jan 2018

Easy ordering, no problems paying, fast delivery. Great products. You can't beat that. I'll be back.

5 Stars

John C 19 Jan 2018

The shopping and the Customer Service was really good and I receive the bark oil & cinnamon in the time span I was told. Fed-X had me concerned for the first tracking # I was given they said that they were returning to sender because they could not deliver the order, that's why I used customer service, and they were Great, Thanks, The True Cinnamon does taste good. I bought the Bark Oil as well, still trying different things with it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018