druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joshua R had to say about druera.com

Joshua R | NH, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2018

The best cinnamon and tea love this website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 999

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Bvincze - Budapest - Hungary 29 Oct 2018

Great buy. Delivery time was short, I am fully satisfied with this order and delivery.

5 Stars

denise - Vlaams-Brabant - Belgium 14 Oct 2018

Very satisfied with the delivery and the refund for the incorrect delivery

5 Stars

Kellie - NSW - Australia 1 Oct 2018

I have been ordering from Dru Era for several years. Usually when I order , I receive my order within 3 working days. This time it was to be 7. When I enquired as to why they quickly gave an explanation. And then my order arrived in 5days.
Always great customer service. Thankyou

5 Stars

Jeannie C - CO - United States 5 Aug 2018

Love shopping through Druera... totally trust this company, their reliable service and their quality products!!!

5 Stars

Diane - SC - United States 17 Jul 2018

Excellent products and delivery service

5 Stars

Daniel P - WA - United States 14 Jun 2018

You've done a great job for us, so far, Angelina. Don't worry, we'll buy from you again.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jun 2018

Product arrived on time

5 Stars

Paulina - Qld - Australia 28 Apr 2018

The lemon grass oil is delightful

5 Stars

YB - Israel - Israel 19 Apr 2018

Efficient but they have to add cheaper shipments

5 Stars

Dar - CA - United States 17 Apr 2018

I was really excited I like the way they come in the containers and the product is very good it tastes even good by itself I recommend this to anyone out there that's looking for a good product happy happy

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018