druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joshua R had to say about druera.com

Joshua R | NH, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2018

The best cinnamon and tea love this website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 972

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Joyce - WA - Australia 8 Sep 2018

Very pleased with everything. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NJ - United States 1 Sep 2018

excellent service and products

5 Stars

Vman - CA - United States 22 Aug 2018

Really nice quality of cinnamon and fast shipping.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Aug 2018

Excellent service and product.

5 Stars

Mary - VT - United States 26 Jul 2018

Seems like a good company. I have been satisfied.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 May 2018

very nice products

5 Stars

Sandra - Vic - Australia 30 Mar 2018

Very easy to order from website. Quick delivery. Products fantastic.

5 Stars

Cristina - PA - United States 11 Mar 2018

The tea arrived in time. I just wish wasn't send via Fedex and wouldn't require my signature up on arrival. The quality of the tea is great!

5 Stars

Mary - VT - United States 9 Mar 2018

This is the best immune system support I have ever used. I found it when I was visiting Sri Lanka a few years ago. I am glad to have a source that is not Amazon.

5 Stars

Tony K 7 Mar 2018

Excellent experience!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018