druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joshua R. had to say about druera.com

Joshua R. | NH, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2018

The best cinnamon and tea love this website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,050

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

LA - Vic - Australia 4 Feb 2019

Good experience. There was some issues with delivery, but it was resolved

5 Stars

Kellie - NSW - Australia 24 Jan 2019

Excellent product, great customer service. Thankyou Dru Era.

5 Stars

Peter 11 Dec 2018

always very happy to receive your excellent products .

5 Stars

Pammy - Surrey - United Kingdom 29 Oct 2018

exceptional products & service

5 Stars

Anna 22 Oct 2018

Great service, I recommend to everyone.

5 Stars

denise - Vlaams-Brabant - Belgium 14 Oct 2018

Very satisfied with the delivery and the refund for the incorrect delivery

5 Stars

MTB - MD - United States 4 Oct 2018

Great company

5 Stars

suzanne - CA - United States 7 Sep 2018

i like the website appearance and ease of shopping (which i found by a friend's referral). the product is spectacular and the shipping time was very good. thank you! :)

5 Stars

Sue - PA - United States 22 Aug 2018

The products I buy are of the freshest and tastiest quality. I just bought the cinnamon tea and it is wonderful. They ship the products with plenty of wrap so I never receive anything crushed or torn open. I am going to buy the cinnamon toothpicks this year and give as part of my gift bags at Christmas.

5 Stars

Bartie - ID - United States 26 Jun 2018

Service was excellent and prompt. Received my order in good condition and was exactly what I wanted.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019