druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joshua R. had to say about druera.com

Joshua R. | NH, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2018

The best cinnamon and tea love this website.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,088

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 8 Apr 2019

Great experience. Great products. Been buying from Dru Era for several years.

5 Stars

Kevin 23 Feb 2019

Excellent product and service

5 Stars

Andrew - Minsk - Belarus 18 Feb 2019

All great! Thanks!

5 Stars

Pernilla 12 Feb 2019

Great service,friendly and quick delivery. Lovely products!

5 Stars

Dan - FL - United States 1 Feb 2019

Exceptional product, very fresh, packaged nicely and delivered amazingly fast. I highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

Nick 5 Jan 2019

Tried to chat with a representative never got in contact with me

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - ON - Canada 25 Nov 2018

Very pleased with your products, efficient shipping process.

5 Stars

Looby F. - NSW - Australia 25 Nov 2018

My most recent order of cinnamon and turmeric was not my first contact with Druera. I have purchased from them before. In all cases, I have not had any concerns with online service, payment, delivery and quality. My items arrived here in Australia intact and quicker from Sri Lanka than some local orders. When I have the need, I would not hesitate to contact them again.

5 Stars

Petey - WA - United States 15 Nov 2018

I have always been able to buy authentic ceylon cinnamon from them. The price is fair and it arrives fairly quickly. They are my go-to for cinnamon.

5 Stars

Pammy - Surrey - United Kingdom 29 Oct 2018

exceptional products & service

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019