druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Bartie had to say about druera.com

Bartie | ID, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2018

Service was excellent and prompt. Received my order in good condition and was exactly what I wanted.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,058

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Dan - FL - United States 1 Feb 2019

Exceptional product, very fresh, packaged nicely and delivered amazingly fast. I highly recommend this company!

5 Stars

Dennis M. - HI - United States 27 Dec 2018

My satisfaction with the 2 supplement that I purchase are always excellent.
The container used to pack the capsules are top of the line. I have never seen any other that has a 7 to 8 twist turns to open cap. Air tight container means the quality of the supplement will always be fresh.

5 Stars

Peter B. - Lincolnshire - United Kingdom 27 Oct 2018

Good products at a good price with excellent and astonishingly quick delivery to the UK.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 18 Oct 2018

Excellent product direct from the source. Fresh and contributes to good health.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 28 Sep 2018

Hi
I am very happy with your products and service.
My best wishes for continued success.
Charles

5 Stars

just J. 15 Sep 2018

I have been so pleased with the speed of delivery and quality of product of my very first order, that I have already recommended you to everyone of my email contacts + why they should buy Ceylon cinnamon instead of cassia cinnamon.
Your cinnamon products are now the only ones I will ever use. I have cinnamon every day in my oatmeal. It would be great if someday there will be some American sellers of your products! More people should have easy access!
I am sure, if you buy from Dru-Era, you too will be as pleased as we are with their products.

5 Stars

One H. 9 Aug 2018

I have bought cinnamon sticks for the past several years and have never had an issue. Shipping time is just incredible. This time I also ordered nutmeg and they both arrived ahead of time in the same box. All companies should be this good. Excellent service. One happy customer.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019