druera.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about druera.com

mike | VA, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2018

Easy access to products
Very clear and accurate product description
Easy ordering

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 938

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

JH - GA - United States 24 May 2018

Y'all are great.

5 Stars

Corbin - TX - United States 24 May 2018

too many surveys

5 Stars

Toujours.provence 16 Apr 2018

This is my second order of cinnamon and this time I added ginger powder, black pepper, roasted curry powder and cardamon pods. The quality is excellent as they grind the spices to order. The service is impressive, they keep track on your delivery and although I often have problem with other deliveries as I live in a rural part of France, the order arrives within just few days. I will order again and I would wish to find more selection of spices like cumin, coriander, mustard seeds ets etc.

5 Stars

Sissi - TX - United States 19 Mar 2018

Great product

5 Stars

Amir 9 Mar 2018

Good service and fast delivery. At first I recieved the wrong product and when I contacted Druera they immediately send the right product.

5 Stars

Petras - Please select region - state or Lietuva 9 Mar 2018

Viskas super

5 Stars

Denise O - LA - United States 25 Feb 2018

It is always a great experience!!

5 Stars

Veronika 26 Jan 2018

Very nice customer service, quick delivery, great products, fair prices. Will order again!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018