druera.com Customer Review

Here's what mike had to say about druera.com

mike | VA, United States | Submitted 6 Jun 2018

Easy access to products
Very clear and accurate product description
Easy ordering

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,108

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Lola - TX - United States 3 Jun 2019

Genuine products

5 Stars

Terrah-Lee - MB - Canada 22 Jan 2019

Returning customer here. Always satisfied

5 Stars

Reto - BC - Canada 30 Dec 2018

I have been using Druera for sometime now and I am very happy with the products I get

5 Stars

Peter - Fife - United Kingdom 26 Dec 2018

Too expensive

5 Stars

Paul B. - NSW - Australia 11 Dec 2018

Top products Top Company Top Service

5 Stars

Wichers - Friesland - Holland 3 Dec 2018

We orders since many years and we are very content with the quality of your products. Delivery is quick and the products are in very good condition.

5 Stars

Ellis - SC - United States 21 Nov 2018

I bought Ceylon Cinnamon, which came in a well-sealed plastic jar. The cinnamon smells fresh and tastes good, much better than what I bought at the grocery. I would order it again.

Thank you,
Ellis

5 Stars

Ingrid L. - WA - United States 10 Nov 2018

I called customer service to find out how to have delivery without signature. My home is safe and I can't always sign

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019