druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Kathie had to say about druera.com

Kathie | MA, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2018

Incredibly fast delivery - seems to be a perfect and easy way to take cinnamon. Good purchase - will buy from again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,039

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Dec 2018

Excellent

5 Stars

Looby from L - NSW - Australia 25 Nov 2018

My most recent order of cinnamon and turmeric was not my first contact with Druera. I have purchased from them before. In all cases, I have not had any concerns with online service, payment, delivery and quality. My items arrived here in Australia intact and quicker from Sri Lanka than some local orders. When I have the need, I would not hesitate to contact them again.

5 Stars

Pammy - Surrey - United Kingdom 29 Oct 2018

exceptional products & service

5 Stars

Jim - PA - United States 8 Aug 2018

Very good

5 Stars

J Smith - TX - United States 3 Jul 2018

This is hands-down the best cinnamon oil i have used. Scent and taste are both amazing. Shipping was very fast and very well protected.

5 Stars

Bob - CA - United States 29 Jun 2018

Excellent selection of products, decent pricing and really fast shipping. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

Kathie - MA - United States 1 Jun 2018

Incredibly fast delivery - seems to be a perfect and easy way to take cinnamon. Good purchase - will buy from again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019