druera.com Customer Review

Here's what dawn had to say about druera.com

dawn | SC, United States | Submitted 25 May 2018

fast service, great quality products. they had just what i was looking for at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,073

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Emanuel E. - Malta - Malta 18 Mar 2019

Fast & efficient service and excellent products

5 Stars

phyllis F. - OK - United States 28 Feb 2019

Great quality products at good prices. Considering the distance, the delivery time is good and the items are well packaged.

5 Stars

Lulu - SA - Australia 26 Feb 2019

Fantastic products and fast delivery. Reliable favourite and can highly recommend.

5 Stars

HARRY - MO - United States 23 Dec 2018

EXCELLENT SERVICE ! AS ALWAYS.

5 Stars

Pauline - GA - United States 1 Dec 2018

Fast and easy! Quality and quantity very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 25 Oct 2018

Easier than I expected. I like the product. It came in a timely manner.

5 Stars

Sara 10 Oct 2018

I have always perfect experiences

5 Stars

Sondra R. - FL - United States 10 Oct 2018

Fabulous products, I will purchase more, Particularly Jasmine soap and Cinnamon. Excellent Shipping, Thank You. Lee Ruger

5 Stars

rick E. - KY - United States 2 Oct 2018

I trust the product to be as advertised and feel satisfied the product is not misrepresented in any way.cost and speedy delivery were also pertinent to buying this product.i feel this is an honest company who will always take the customers best interest to heart,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,RE

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019